Bucks Hill Staff Directory

                                                                  Principal

Dr. Bello-Davila                              dbellodavila@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                  Vice Principal

Filomena Hudobenko                    fhudobenko@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                  Parent Liason

Shirley Petteway                         spetteway@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                  Nurse

Natalie Hellerich                         nkaoud@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

                                                                 

                                                                 Kindergarten

Nayda Aldarondo                         naldarondo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Annette Biondi abiondi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Naniche Rodriguez nrodriguez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Allison Pelletier apelletier@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Jennifer Hart   jhart@waterbuy.k12.ct.us
Jill Rua jrua@waterbury,k12.ct.us 
Amy O'Leary  aoleary@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Kristin Wheeler kwheeler@waterbury.k12.ct,us

                                                                Grade 1                              

Elizabeth Comeau                    lcomeau@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Jen O'Donnell    jodonnell@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Teresa Bramble    tbramble@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Alyse Gibson agibson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Alexandra Robalino   arobalino@waterbury.k12,ct,us

                                                                Grade 2                       

                                                   
Mary Klesyk   mklesyk@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mirta Rivera mrivera@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Amy Scanlon ascanlon@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Lori Polletta lpolletta@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                Grade 3   

Megan Drewry                          mdrewry@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Susan Brown slbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ashley Mucciaro   amucciaro@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Eulini Arias earias@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                Grade 4

Susan Burgess                          sburgess@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Sabrina Sinopoli         ssinopoli@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Daniel Marcano         dmarcano@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                Grade 5

Roger Katz                              rkatz@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ben Krier    bkrier@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mayra Cruz    mcruz12@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                Reading                                                         

Cherie Corbo                            ccorbo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Melissa Ciccone mciccone@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Dematteis     jdematteis@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Dolores Bambus         dbambus@waterbury,k12.ct.us

                                                                Special Education                               

Griselle Cruz                gcruz@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Fleming jfleming@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Anne Marie Fortuna             afortuna@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                 CBL                                     

Sarah Sweeney                       ssweeney@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Kirstin Tremblay ktremblay@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                 Psychologist

Olga Larina                         olarina@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                 Specials Teachers

Siri Khalsa, Art skhalsa@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Timothy Driscoll, Gym    tdriscoll@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Jessica Gerrish, Music  jgerrish@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Virginia Weedon, Library  vweedon@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Christina Quiles, Computers   cquiles@waterbury.k12,ct,us

                                                                   ELL

Koulla Santiago                       ksantiago@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Rowena Zylali        rzylali@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                  Speech

Teresa DeCarlo                     tdecarlo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                   Social Worker

Delmaliz Montes De Oca                 dmontesdeoca@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                   Paraprofessionals

Stacey Bassett                            sbassett@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Kristin Caceres  kcaceres@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Lurbin Cacho-Zinga lcachozinga@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Christine Rossi crossi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Karen Engelhard kengelhard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Nadia Facey nfacey@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ana Garcia agarcia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Patricia Leggis pleggis@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Paula Rouleau prouleau@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Lyle Spence lspence@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Erica Swain eswain@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Arlette Walker awalker@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Rabike Zhuta   

rzhuta@waterbury.k12.ct.us