Duggan Staff Directory

School Role Staff Name Waterbury E-mail  
Pre-K Giuffre/Diorio mgiuffre@waterbury.k12.ct.us/jdiorio@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Pre-K Havican/McKeeman    
K Ensero/Barbati/Hoxha censero@waterbury.k12.ct.us/dbarbati@waterbury.k12.ct.us  

K

K

Mrs. McCasland/Mullen

Miss Snow

mmccasland@waterbury.k12.ct.us

ssnow@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 
1st Mrs. Ieronimo lieronimo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
1st Mrs. Sanzari dsanzari@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
2nd Mrs. St. Hilaire jst.hilaire@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
2nd Mrs. Bell mbell@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
3rd Mrs. Angurio kgaudiosi@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
SPED Mr. Hamel mhamel@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
3rd Mrs. Stewart dstewart@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
SPED Ms. Ferrare pferrare@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
4th Mrs. Fidanza cfidanza@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
4th Mrs. Miller cmiller@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
5th Mrs. Field sfield@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Breakout      
5th Mr. Hart rhart@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
7th/8th Mr. Moriarty(S.S.) smoriarty@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
       
6th Mrs. Brittingham/ Stacy Rivera(Para) mbrittingham@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
6th Mrs. Finkenzeller ffinkenzeller@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
7th/Reading/LA Mrs. Jones wjones@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
7th/8th Sci Mr. Perrucci/Alita Lezama (Para) jperrucci@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
7th/8th Math Mrs. DiFronzo jdifronzo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Teacher Workroom First Floor    
8th Reading/LA Miss Clough kclough@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
SPED Ms. Jimenez ijimenez@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Parent Liaison Tina St. Pierre tstpierre@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Attendance Mrs. Kuskowski dkuskowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
SPED Ms. Schmidt rschmidt@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Gym Mrs. Salemme csalemme@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Computer Lab            Mr. Lucian dlucian@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
       
Media Center Ms. Christolini jchristolini@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Library Aide Mrs. Fagan afagan@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
       
Music/Instrumental Ms. Scirica escirica@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
   
Art Mrs. Files cfiles@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
School Nurse Jennifer Voity, RN jvoity@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Kitchen Donna Sullivan dsullivan@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Café      
Principal Dr. Frageau pfrageau@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
VP Mrs. DiGiovanni mdigiovanni@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Secretary Mrs. O'Brien Gobrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Main Ms. D'Agostino jd'agostino@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Guidance Mr. Aucella laucella@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Psych Mrs. Magurne amagurne@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Speech

Mrs. Arnstein

Mrs. Chabot

marnstein@waterbury.k12.ct.us/lchabot@waterbury.k12.ct.us

T. of Students w/ Visual Impairments

 

Mrs. Draus ldraus@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Social W Mrs. Morales elmorales@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Reading

Ms. Tzepos                       itzepos@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ms. Ciarlo                          mciarlo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 
ESL/Bilingual Motowidlo dmotowidlo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Math Coach Megen Groski mgroski@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Teacher Café Third Floor    
Copy Aide Ms. Cretella