Specials

Last Updated: 5/13/2020 4:51 PM



Library Media/Art/Physical Education/Music

 

  • Access your Google Classroom to find weekly Specials lessons:    http://classroom.google.com
  • After you sign in, look for the “Specials” topic area
  • You will find lessons for each special
  • Follow the directions and complete the lessons

Extra resources:
 

Contact Information:

Library Media:     Mrs. Halloran      lhalloran@waterbury.k12.ct.us


Art:                         Mrs. V                   svanamburg@waterbury.k12.ct.us


PE:                         Mr. Larkin           blarkin@waterbury.k12.ct.us


Music:                   Mr. Foote             afoote@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                               Mr. Caruk             acaruk@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                               Ms. Ruggiero       rruggiero@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                               Mr. Mayo              cmayo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

F.J Kingsbury Elementary School
220 Columbia Blvd
Waterbury, CT 06710
Phone: 203.574.8172

Fax: 203.573.6644