Sprague Staff

Last Updated: 3/15/2022 5:50 PM

Sprague Elementary School
     1443 Thomaston Ave.
      Waterbury, CT 06704

 

 

Stephanie Carpentieri                   Raymond Irrera                          Telephone: (203) 574-8189
Principal                                          Supervising Principal                           Fax: (203) 573-6622

Name

Position

Email Address

Stephanie Carpentieri

Principal

scarpentieri@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Raymond Irrera

Elementary Vice Principal

rirrera@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Myrna Mitchell

Clerk typist

mmitchell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jessica DeJesus

Secretary

Jdejesus1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Deanna Fengler  

Pre-K

dfengler@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Laura Campagna

Pre-K

Laura.campagna@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Marilyn Baker

Pre-K

Mbaker2@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Karen Hanas

Pre-K

khanas@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alana Lucian

Pre-K

Alana.lucian@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stephanie Bedell

Kindergarten

sdevito@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Megan Reddinger

Kindergarten

mrenniger@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Michele Maghini

Kindergarten

mmaghini@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Heather Stasasitis

Kindergarten

hstasasitis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kimberly Katrenya

Grade 1

kkatrenya@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Victoria Kozlowski

Grade 1

@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Suzanne Newman

Grade 1

snewman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kaylie Mecca

Grade 2

@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Geraldine Horan

Grade 2

ghoran@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Helen Kaminsky

Grade 2

hkaminsky@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Melissa Boucher

Grade 3

mboucher@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jessica O'Connor

Grade 3

joconnor@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ashley Birtwhistle

Grade 3

Ashley.birtwhistle@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Shelby Gregorich

Grade 4

sgregorich@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Brittney Collins

Grade 4

Brittney.collins@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Patricia Lombardi

Grade 4

plombardi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Eneida Grazdhani

Grade 5

egrazdhani@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Patrick Murphy

Grade 5

Patrick.murphy@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Claudia Davis

Grade 5

Cdavis1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 Vacant

Art

 

Ann Tucker

Physical Education

atucker@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Vacant

Computer Lab

 

Danielle Hubeny

ESL

dhubeny@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Vacant

ESL

 

Vacant

Library Media Specialist

 

Katherine Kolan

Music/Vocal/Instrumental

kkolan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Danielle Izzi

Nurse

dizzi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alicia Schiavo

Math Coach

aschiavo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Vacant

Psychologist  

 

Erin Ellington

Reading Facilitator

ebrunnock@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kristin McGee

Reading Specialist – Title I

kmcgee@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kathleen Napolitano

Reading Teacher

knapolitano@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stefanie Rehm

Social Worker (Tues & Wed, every other Fri)

srehm@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Katie Grendzinski

Special Education K-5th

kgrendzinski@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Vacant

Special Education K-5th

 

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Robin Salvietti

Cafeteria

rsalvietti@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Lisa

Café

 

Terri

Café

 

Rochelle

Café Aide

 

Alice

Café Aide

 

Vacant

Building Substitute

 

Danielle Avalos

Para Professional

davalos@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Natasha Minnis

Para Professional

nminnis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Lynn Brown

Para Professional

lbrown2@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Fran Thornberg

Para Professional

fthornberg@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Marlene Ferrao

Para Professional

Mferrao@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Moya Hill

Classroom Assistant

mhill@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Diana Swenden

Classroom Assistant

Diana.swenden@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ivana Vega

Classroom Assistant

ivega@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Patti Vensel

Classroom Assistant

pvensel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Diana Kamo

Classroom Assistant

dkamo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Sprague Elementary School
1443 Thomaston Ave
Waterbury , CT 06704
Phone: 203.574.8189

Fax: 203.573.6622