Sprague Staff

 

Sprague Elementary School

1443 Thomaston Ave

Waterbury CT 06704

http://www.waterbury.k12.ct.us/25/Home

 Telephone: (203) 574-8189

Fax: (203) 573-6622

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Diane Bakewell

Principal

dbakewell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stephanie Carpentieri

Supervising Vice Principal

scarpentieri@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Myrna Mitchell

Administrative Support

Mmitchell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Terri Edwards

Secretary

tedwards@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Gina Griffin

Pre-K 3

ggriffin@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Katherine O’Leary

Pre-K

koleary@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Marilyn Baker

Pre-K

Mbaker2@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Karen Hanas

Pre-K

khanas@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alanna Lokites

Pre-K

alokites@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stephanie Bedell

Kindergarten

sdevito@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Tim Giammatteo

Kindergarten

tgiammatteo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Michele Maghini

Kindergarten

mmaghini@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Heather Stasasitis

Kindergarten

hstasasitis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Christine Albino

Grade 1

calbino@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kristine Martinez

Grade 1

kmartinez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Suzanne Newman

Grade 1

snewman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Heather Hirbour

Grade 2

hhirbour@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Geraldine Horan

Grade 2

ghoran@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Helen Kaminsky

Grade 2

hkaminsky@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Melissa Boucher

Grade 3

mboucher@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stephanie Pascale

Grade 3

spascale@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Elizabeth Sideravage

Grade 3

esideravage@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Shelby Goderre

Grade 4

sgoderre@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Brittany Lane

Grade 4

blane@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Patricia Lombardi

Grade 4

plombardi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Enedia Grazdhani

Grade 5

egrazdhani@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jocelyn Perlini

Grade 5

jperlini@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Holly Leone

Grade 5

hleone@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Michele Ouellette

Art

mouellette2@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Shelby Davis

Attendance Counselor

sdavis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Arben Belica

Computer Technician

abelica@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Cheryl Newland

ESL

cnewland@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Betzaida Bayouth

ESL

bbayouth@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Caitlin Carbonell

Library

ccarbonell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Andrea Brady

Nurse

abrady@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alicia Schiavo

Math Coach

aschiavo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Katherine Kolan

Music/Vocal/Instrumental

kkolan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Vjollca Demirali

Parent Liaison

vdemirali@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ann Tucker

Physical Education

atucker@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Tara Crimi

Psychologist

tcrimi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Erin Ellington

Reading Facilitator

ebrunnock@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kristin McGee

Reading Specialist – Title I

kmcgee@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Debra Robinson

Reading Teacher

drobinson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kathleen Napolitano

Reading Teacher

knapolitano@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Katie Brayton

Social Worker

lkbrayton@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Margaret Felton Special Education 1st-2nd mfelton@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Blima Lazenga Special Education K-3rd blazenga@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mary Ann Sciascia Special Education 4th-5th msciascia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Joan Symonovich Speech Pathologist jsymonovich@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Paula Faria

Cafeteria

pfaria@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Donna Polselli

Cafeteria

dpolselli@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Dianne Whitlock 

Cafeteria

dwhitlock@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Regina Wrenn Computer Lab  

Patrick Kelly

Custodian

 

Ron Kee

Custodian

 

Liridona Bizati

In-House Substitute

 lbizati@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

Trina Amato

Para Professional

tamato@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Danielle Avalos

Para Professional

davalos@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kathryn Delmonico

Para Professional

kdelmonico@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Marlene Ferrao

Para Professional

Mferrao@waterbury.k12.ct.us

  Para Professional  
Moya Hill Para Professional  

Rose Lopez

Para Professional

Rlopez1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Natasha Minnis

Para Professional

nminnis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Magda Quispe Para Professional  

Frances Thornberg

Para Professional

fthornberg@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Yllke Tytymce Para Professional ytytymce@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Patti Vencil

Para Professional

pvencil@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Edona Emini Para Professional  

Peter D’Amato

Reading Clerk (A Days)

pdamato@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Sprague Elementary School
1443 Thomaston Ave
Waterbury , CT 06704
Phone: 203.574.8189

Fax: 203.573.6622