Sprague Staff

Sprague Elementary School

1443 Thomaston Ave

Waterbury CT 06704

http://www.waterbury.k12.ct.us/25/Home

 

Diane Bakewell                            Stephanie Carpentieri                    Telephone: (203) 574-8189

Principal                                       Supervising Principal                           Fax: (203) 573-6622

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Diane Bakewell

Principal

dbakewell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stephanie Carpentieri

Supervising Vice Principal

scarpentieri@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Myrna Mitchell

Administrative Support

mmitchell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Terri Edwards

Secretary

tedwards@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Gina Griffin

Pre-K

ggriffin@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Julissa Crespo

Pre-K

jcrespo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Marilyn Baker

Pre-K

Mbaker2@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Karen Hanas

Pre-K

khanas@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alanna Lokites

Pre-K

alokites@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stephanie Bedell

Kindergarten

sdevito@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Lauren Kores

Kindergarten

lkores@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Michele Maghini

Kindergarten

mmaghini@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Heather Stasasitis

Kindergarten

hstasasitis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kim Katrenya

Grade 1

kkatrenya@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kristine Martinez

Grade 1

kmartinez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Suzanne Newman

Grade 1

snewman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Heather Hirbour

Grade 2

hhirbour@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Geraldine Horan

Grade 2

ghoran@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Helen Kaminsky

Grade 2

hkaminsky@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Melissa Boucher

Grade 3

mboucher@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jessica O'Connor

Grade 3

joconnor@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Elizabeth Sideravage

Grade 3

esideravage@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Shelby Goderre

Grade 4

sgoderre@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Brittany Lane

Grade 4

blane@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Patricia Lombardi

Grade 4

plombardi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Enedia Grazdhani

Grade 5

egrazdhani@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jocelyn Perlini

Grade 5

jperlini@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Claudia Davis

Grade 5

Cdavis1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Michelle Ouellette

Art

mouellette2@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

Arben Belica

Computer Technician

abelica@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Danielle Velodota

ESL

dvelodota@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Betzaida Bayouth

ESL

bbayouth@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Caitlin Carbonell

Library

ccarbonell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stephanie Flokos

Nurse

sflokos@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alicia Schiavo

Math Coach

aschiavo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Katherine Kolan

Music/Vocal/Instrumental

kkolan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Vjollca Demirali

Parent Liaison

vdemirali@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ann Tucker

Physical Education

atucker@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Psychologist

 

Erin Ellington

Reading Facilitator

ebrunnock@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kristin McGee

Reading Specialist – Title I

kmcgee@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Debra Robinson

Reading Teacher

drobinson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kathleen Napolitano

Reading Teacher

knapolitano@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stefanie Longo

Social Worker

slongo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Blima Lazenga

Special Education K-5th

blazenga@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alexa Osterhout

Special Education K-5th

aosterhout@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Joan Miller Speech Pathologist jsymonovich@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Paula Faria

Cafeteria

pfaria@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Robin Salvietti

Cafeteria

rsalvietti@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Dianne Whitlock 

Cafeteria

dwhitlock@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Computer Lab

 

 Jami Tessier

Head Custodian

 

Pat Kelly

Custodian

 

Josh Stein

Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

In-House Substitute

 

Danielle Avalos

Para Professional

davalos@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kathryn Delmonico

Para Professional

kdelmonico@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Marlene Ferrao

Para Professional

Mferrao@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Patti Vensel

Para Professional

pvensel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Natasha Minnis

Para Professional

nminnis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Fran Thornberg

Para Professional

fthornberg@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Edono Emini

Para Professional

eemini@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Moya Hill

Para Professional

mhill@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Magda Quispe

Para Professional

mquispe@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ivana Vega

Para Professional

ivega@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Para Professional

 

 

Sprague Elementary School
1443 Thomaston Ave
Waterbury , CT 06704
Phone: 203.574.8189

Fax: 203.573.6622