School Governance Council

Wilson School Governance Council



Sara Lestage

Zuheill Aviles

Stefanie Porcaro

Andrew Caruk

Andrea Shaffer



Yaritza Soto

Ronney Morales

Paula Martinez

Marilyn Vega

Julie Rivera

Stephany Valentin

Sandra Brown


Community Members:

Ellen Rogers - Acts 4 Ministry, Inc.

Louisa Printz - Safehaven


Jennifer Rosser – Principal (Non-voting)

Cristina Damore– Parent Liaison (Non-voting)


Meetings are open to everyone and meet monthly at 8:00-8:30 am in the Center for Enrichment.