Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION   FAX NUMBER       203-573-6325
   Mr. Nicholas Albini Building Principal 203-573-6004 nalbini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Jennifer Deeley Assistant Principal - Middle School 203-573-6330 jdeeley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Joseph Nole Assistant Principal - High School 203-573-6305 jnole@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Dr. Maria Stasaitis Assistant Principal - High School 203-573-6306 mstasaitis@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SCHOOL ENROLLMENT
   Mrs. Kim Effes Magnet School Specialist 203-346-3519 keffes@waterbury.k12.ct.us
OFFICE STAFF
   Janice Rinaldi Secretary - Main Office 203-573-6301 jrinaldi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Josephine Rinaldi Secretary - Main Office 203-573-6302 jrinaldi2@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jessica Therrien Secretary - High School 203-573-6313 jtherrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Miss Judy Vegliante Secretary - Middle School 203-573-6328 jvegliante@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Jaclyn Gibson School Counselor - High School 203-573-6309 jgibson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Lynn Krawczyk School Counselor - Middle School 203-573-6331 lkrawczyk@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  School Counselor - High School 203-573-6310  
   Ms. Jan Valuskus Secretary - High School 203-573-6311 jvaluskus@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SUPPORT STAFF
   Mr. John Burrus Behavior Technician 203-573-6323 jburrus@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Doug Cheatham Speech Pathologist 203-573-9322 dcheatham@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Cindy Ferreira Attendance Counselor 203-573-6307 cferreira@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Michael Fabrizio School Psychologist 203-573-6303 mfabrizio@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Kiley Lombardo Social Worker 203-573-6308 klombardo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Miss Nakiea Newman Parent Liaison 203-573-6317 nnewman@waterbury.k12.ct.us
HEALTH OFFICE FAX NUMBER    203-573-5081
   Alison Vazquez School Nurse 203-573-6320 avazquez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Michele Beamon Health Aid 203-573-6321 mbeamon@waterbury.k12.ct.us
       
CTE DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Justin Amenta   jamenta@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Jaison Rossi   jrossi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Steven Sudell   ssudell@waterbury.k12.ct.us
DANCE DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Dea Illian     dillian@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Miss Patricia Leibell     pleibell@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Cheryl Wirth     cwirth@waterbury.k12.ct.us
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
   Ms. Caroline Bradley High School   cbradley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Lori DiTillo Middle School - Grade 6   lditillo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Melissa Dojnia Middle School - Grade 6   mdojnia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Kimberly Gordon Middle School - Grade 7   kgordon@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Amy L'Heurreux Middle School - Grade 7   alheureux@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jessica Lanza Middle School - Grade 8   jlanza@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Tom Northrop High School   tnorthrop@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Patrick Ospalek High School / Department Chair pospalek@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Lory Park-Knowles High School   lpark@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Matthew Rucinski Middle School - Grade 8   mrucinski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Kristen Winstanley High School   kwinstanley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
MATH DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Joseph Brady High School / Department Chair   jbrady@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Monique Crane Middle School - Grade 6   mlcrane@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Cheryl Crossley Middle School - Grade 7   ccrossley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Kimberley Holden Middle School - Grade 8   kholden@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Meaghan Macary High School   mmacary@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Nicholas O'Brien High School   nobrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Hillary Sawyers High School   hsawyers@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Richard Thomas High School   rthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Mary Case     mcase@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Daniel Ferreira     dferreira@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Philip Sterling     psterling@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Marianna Vagnini     mvagnini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
PHYSICAL /HEALTH EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Michael Devine     mdevine@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Patrick O'Neill     poneill@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Kayla Rotatori     krotatori@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Bryan Baker High School   bbaker@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Amy Cordon Middle School - Grade 6   acordon@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Elizabeth DaSilva High School / Department Chair   edasilva@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jaimie Farrell High School   jfarrell@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Patricia Theriault Middle School - Grade 8   ptheriault@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Miss Layra Valdes-Ramirez Middle School - Grade 7   lvaldesramirez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Julie Vostinak High School   jvostinak@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Brenda Washington                      High School    bwashington@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
   Ms. Ana Bosman Middle School - Grade 6   abosman@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. James Butler High School   jbutler@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Michael Ieronimo High School / Department Chair mieronimo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Joseph Mendello Middle School - Grade 8   jmendello@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Kyle Ondrush High School   kondrush@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Charles Ostrasnder Middle School - Grade 7   costrander@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Domenic Quattrociocchi High School   dquattrociocchi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Cynthia Winkelmann High School   cwinkelmann@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Jennifer Dimech High School   jdimech@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jaime Larson High School   jlarson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Michele LeBlanc High School   mleblanc@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Brenda Taylor Middle School   btaylor@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Andrea Yargeau Middle School   ayargeau@waterbury.k12.ct.us
THEATER DEPARTMENT
   Ms. Michelle Brown     mbrown1@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Zack Lehtinen     zlehtinen@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Scott Schulte     sschulte@waterbury.k12.ct.us
VISUAL ARTS DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Joann D'Angelo Department Chair   jdangelo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jeanette Gumbulevich     jgumbulevich@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Suzanne Kirschner     skirschner@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jill Hodge     jhodge@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Heather Maxen     hmaxen@waterbury.k12.ct.us
WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Ralph Belvedere Italian   rbelvedere@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Robert Haxhia Spanish/Italian   rhaxhia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Tracy King-Johnson     Spanish   tking@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Joanne Moniodes Spanish   jmoniodes@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Nora Sanabria                                                            Spanish                                                                                                                                                                nsanabria@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Waterbury Arts Magnet School
16 South Elm Street
Waterbury, CT 06706
Phone: 203.573.6300

Fax: 203.573.6325