Clubs

CLUB   ADVISOR EMAIL ADRRESS
Basketball Club middle school Ms. Deeley
Ms. Maxen
jdeeley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
hmaxen@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Beach Club high school Mr. O'Neill poneill@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Book Club middle school Ms. Dojnia mdojnia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Books and Blooms   Mr. Belvedere rbelvedere@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Habitat for Humanity   Mr. Quattrociocchi dquattrociocchi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Hero Club middle & high school Mrs. V. Rinaldi vrinaldi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Key Club   Ms. Moniodes jmoniodes@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Math Club  

Mr. Brady
Mr. O'Brien
Ms. Sawyers

jbrady@waterbury.k12.ct.us
nobrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
hsawyers@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Music Club   Mr. Ferreira dferreira@waterbury.k12.ct.us
School Newspaper (Center Stage) middle & high school Ms. Park-Knowles lpark@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Strings Club   Mrs. Case mcase@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Student Council   Mrs. Theriault ptheriault@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Video Club high school Mr. Amenta jamenta@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Waterbury Arts Magnet School
16 South Elm Street
Waterbury, CT 06706
Phone: 203.573.6300

Fax: 203.573.6325