O.E.C. Staff Directory


 welcometopreschool.jpg

Early Childhood Education Program  

30-B Church Street

Waterbury, CT  06702

203-574-8024

Registration questions call 203-574-2414

Amy Simms - Interim ECEP Supervisor - asimms@waterbury.k12.ct.us   

Nadine Grubbs- ECEP Office Manager - ngrubbs@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Recruitment/Placement Specialist

Debra Murno - dmurno@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

ECEP Literacy Coaching Team:

Gina Griffin - ggriffin@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Julissa Crespo - jcrespo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kathy Barbeau -  kbarbeau@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Lucia Promotico - lpromotico@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Terry Daly - tdaly@waterbury.ct.us.ct

Classroom Support Staff

 (Early Childhood Education Program-Center List) 2016-2017    (Title I / Alliance Grants)

Center

 

Telephone

BH (Main)

 

573-6667

Bunker Hill

 

574-6788

Driggs

 

574-8278

Maloney

 

755-5406

Maloney

 

574-0907

Maloney

 

574-0906

Maloney

Maloney (Alliance)

Rotella

 

574-0906

574-0906

346-6161

Rotella

 

346-6161

Rotella

 

346-6161

Rotella

 

346-6161

Sprague

Sprague (Alliance)

Sprague (Alliance)

 

574-0169

574-0169

574-0169

 

Walsh

 

757-9706

Washington

 

756-5926

Wendell Cross  Wendell Cross

 

573-5867  573-5867

Wilson

 

574-1092

Wilson

 

574-1092

Wilson

 

574-1092

Wilson

Waterbury Career Academy (Alliance)

 

 

574-1092

574-6000 or

574-6019

  • *  4 yr. old programs  
  • +  Co-taught                                 
  • Revised hours for Rotella Magnet
  • Revised 9/15/16 - NG

 

 SCHOOL READINESS (Early Childhood Education Program-Center List) 2016-2017

Center

 

Telephone

Bucks Hill

 

346-6164

Bucks Hill

 

574-8053

*Bucks Hill

 

574-8053

  Bucks Hill

 

574-8053

*Bucks Hill

 

574-8053

*Bucks Hill

 

574-8053

*Bucks Hill

 

574-8053

*Bucks Hill *Bucks Hill 

 

574-8053

574-8053

Duggan

Duggan

Gilmartin

Gilmartin

 

574-8886

574-8886

574-6729 (X1057)

574-6729 (X1062)

Jonathan Reed

Jonathan Reed

Carrington

Carrington

 

 

574-8180 (X-115)

574-8180 (X-117)

574-8184

574-8184

Sprague (SR)

 

TBD

  • +  Co-Taught                                                                               
  • Revised  9/15/16  - NG