Faculty and Staff

 

Dr. Padua                 Building Principal 203-574-6003 lpadua@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Albini                 Assistant Principal 203-574-6030 nalbini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Harris                Assistant Principal 203-574-6005 mharris@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Solla Secretary 203-574-6000 asolla@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Lopez Secretary 203-574-6000 glopez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
     
     
CAFETERIA    
Ms. Daugerdas Cafe Manager 203-574-6015  
     
NURSE'S OFFICE   FAX 203-578-3930
Mrs. LeClerc, RN 203-574-6007  
Ms. Medina    
     
SCHOOL COUNSELING OFFICE   FAX 203-578-3931
Mrs. Ferrari             Counselor 203-574-6011 lferrari@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Formato            Counselor 203-574-6010 jformato@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Hayes Social Worker 203-574-6012 ghayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Irizarry               Attendance Counselor sirizarry@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Miss Pelosi   Counselor 203-574-6008 jpelosi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Therrien     Secretary 203-574-6020 jtherrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Toucet               Counselor 203-574-6009 ntoucet@waterbury.k12.ct.us
     
EL DEPARTMENT    
Mrs. Doubleday   mdoubleday@waterbury.k12.ct.us
ELECTIVES    
Mr. Blasavage Art mblasavage@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Pontecorvo Music lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT    
Mrs. DeFrancesco   ndefrancesco@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Doyle   tdoyle@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Lindley   clindley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. MacLennan   tmaclennan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Malcolm   jmalcolm@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Pastore   rpastore@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Riley   kriley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Sullivan   bsullivan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Tietz   ctietz@waterbury.k12.ct.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT  
Mrs. Calderon   pcalderon@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Denu   rdenu@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Flores   zflores@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Pantoni   epantoni@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Pellot   rpellot@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Ramos   oramos@waterbury.k12.ct.us
HEALTH SERVICES DEPARTMENT    
Mrs. Durkin   ldurkin@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Holly   cholley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Plunkett   kplunkett@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Richard   lrichard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
HUMAN SERVICES DEPARTMENT    
Mrs. Diaz   ediaz@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Garcia   kmalvaso@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Pierz   rpierz@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Wiener   awiener@waterbury.k12.ct.us
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT  
Mr. Ferreira   jferreira@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Generali   agenerali@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Hewell-Walker   khewellwalker@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Nicholson   dnicholson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. O'Brien   kendra_obrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
ENGINEERING/MANUFACTURING DEPARTMENT  
Mr. Bloemker   dbloemker@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Dias   mdias@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Edman   jedman@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Hoy   shoy@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Simms   ssimms@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Sirois   ksirois@waterbury.k12.ct.us
MATH DEPARTMENT    
Ms. DeFazio   mdefazio@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Franceskino   jfranceskino@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Freitas   afreitas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Morin   kmorin@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Perugini   eperugini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Shaw   kshaw@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Sloat   ssloat@waterbury.k12.ct.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Mr. Bonaldi   gbonaldi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Paradis   sparadis@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Russo   jrusso@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT    
Mrs. Gotlibowski   dgotlibowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Iannucci   diannucci@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Lestage   jlestage@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Nizzardo   knizzardo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Sapone   vsapone@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Shule-Sejdaras   bshule@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Shungu   ashungu@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Thomas   lthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Dr. Whitney   mwhitney@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT    
Mr. Aftowski   maftowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Flammia   pflammia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Mayoussier   cmayoussier@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. McDonald   rmcdonald@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. O'Leary   roleary@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. O'Toole   jotoole@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Santoro   csantoro@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Sylvester   dsylvester@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Vecca   dvecca@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT  
Mrs. Anderson   canderson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Boutote   eboutote@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Higgins   lhiggins@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mr. Labagh   mlabagh@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Perton Psychologist aperton@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Rashiti Speech/Language lrashiti@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Ms. Crosby-Miakos Paraprofessional  
Mrs. McKay Paraprofessional mmckay@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Santiago Paraprofessional msantiago1@waterbury.k12.ct.us