Alert: Early Dismissal for Wednesday, November 22 is 11:00 am.
Alert: PLEASE NOTE: PLANNED/WEATHER/EMERGENCY DISMISSAL TIMES FOR ALL SCHOOLS HAVE CHANGED. CHECK SCHOOL SCHEDULES (SEE NEWS ARTICLE BELOW) FOR YOUR SCHOOL'S TIME.
Close alert

Coach Contact Info

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Mr. Ryan McDonald
rmcdonald@waterbury.k12.ct.us
203-574-6013

 

SPARTAN COACHES

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS TEAM WEBSITE
Baseball Mr. Russo jrusso@waterbury.k12.ct.us www.facebook.com/Waterbury-Career-Academy-Spartans-Baseball-956165121093185/
Basketball - Girls Mr. Barbieri sbarbieri@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Basketball - Boys Mr. O’Leary roleary2@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Cheerleading Ms. Clements shenquaya.clements@yahoo.com  
Cross Country Mr. Thomas jthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Football Mr. Flammia pflammia@waterbury.k12.ct.us www.eteamz.com/wcaspartansfootball/
Soccer Mr. Vecca dvecca@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Softball Mr. O’Toole  jotoole@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Swimming Mr. O'Toole  jotoole@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Track    Mrs. Thomas lthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Volleyball Ms. Paradis sparadis@waterbury.k12.ct.us