SCO Contact Info

Room: 251
Phone: 203-574-6020  
Fax: 203-578-3931

 

School Counselors  
Mrs.Toucet, Department Chair                           Ms. Formato
203-574-6009                                                     203-574-6010
ntoucet@waterbury.k12.ct.us                             jformato@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Ferrari                                                         Miss Pelosi
203-574-6011                                                     203-574-6012
lferrari@waterbury.k12.ct.us                               jpelosi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
 

Counseling Office Secretary                          School Social Worker                             School Psychologist 
Mrs. Therrien                                                     Mr. Hayes                                                  name
203-574-6020                                                    203-574-60                                                phone #
jtherrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us                           ghayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us                   email address
        

 

School Counselor Assignments

Grade 9 - Class of 2023               Miss Pelosi

Grade 10 - Class of 2022             Mrs. Ferrari

Grade 11 - Class of 2021             Ms. Formato

Grade 12 - Class of 2019          
                           A                        Mrs. Ferrari
                           B                        Ms. Formato
                           C-Cor                 Miss Pelosi            
                           Cox-Z                 Mrs. Toucet

 

                                          
                                                             
                                                        
                          

Waterbury Career Academy High School
175 Birch Street
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: 203-574-6000

Fax: 203-578-3929