SCO Contact Info

Room: 251
Phone: 203-574-6020 
 
Fax: 203-578-3931

School Counselors Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12
Ms. Pelosi
203-574-6008
jpelosi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
A - C A - C A
G - H
P - R
H - P
Mrs. Ferrari
203-574-6011
lferrari@waterbury.k12.ct.us
D - K D - I B - F A - G
Ms. Formato
203-574-6010
jformato@waterbury.k12.ct.us
L - P J - O J - O R - S
Mrs.Toucet      
203-574-6009
ntoucet@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Q - Z P - Z S - Z T - Z

 

Counseling Office Secretary                                 School Social Worker   
Mrs. Therrien                                                            Mr. Hayes     
203-574-6020                                                           203-574-6012 
jtherrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us                                 ghayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us   

School Psychologist                                              Attendance Counselor
Ms. Perton                                                                Mrs.  Irizarry
203-574-6020                                                           203-574-6013
aperton@waterbury.k12.ct.us                                  sirizarry@waterbury.k12.ct.us