Clubs/Organizations

 

CLUB/ORGANIZATION ADVISOR EMAIL ADDRESS
Anime Club Miss Simms ssimms@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Art Club Mr. Blasavage mblasavage@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Chorus Mr. Pontecorvo lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Community Service Club Mrs. Generali agenerali@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. Franceskino jfranceskino@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. Therrien jtherrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Connecticut Pre-Engineering Program (CPEP) Ms. Hoy shoy@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Creative Writing/Journalism Club Mr. Pastore rpastore@waterbury.k12.ct.us
DECA Ms. Generali agenerali@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. O'Brien kobrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Digital Photography Club Ms. Neff mneff@waterbuyr.k12.ct.us
Drill Team Mr. Pontecorvo lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Drum Line Mr. Pontecorvo lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Garden Club Ms. Pantoni epantoni@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Girls Club Mrs. Gotlibowski dgotlibowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. DeFrancesco ndefrancesco@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Ms. Pantoni epantoni@waterbury.k12.ct.us
HOSA (Future Health Professionals) Ms. Richard lrichard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
International Club Mrs. Ramos oramos@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Ms. Maclennan tmaclennan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
National Honor Society Mrs. Thomas lthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mr. Morin kmorin@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Robotics Club Mr. Sirois ksirois@waterbury.k12.ct.us
School Newspaper Mr. Sullivan bsullivan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mr. Pastore rpastore@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Ms. MacLennan tmaclennan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Technical Student Association (TSA) Ms. Hoy shoy@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Yearbook Committee Mr. Blasavage mblasavage@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Youth Health Service Corp. (YHSC) Ms. Richard lrichard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Daniel Raza