Clubs/Organizations

 

CLUB/ORGANIZATION ADVISOR EMAIL ADDRESS
Chorus Mr. Pontecorvo lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Community Service Club Mrs. Generali agenerali@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. Franceskino jfranceskino@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Connecticut Pre-Engineering Program (CPEP) Ms. Hoy shoy@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Creative Writing/Journalism Club Mr. Sullivan

bsullivan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

DECA Ms. Generali agenerali@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. O'Brien kobrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Digital Photography Club Ms. Neff mneff@waterbuyr.k12.ct.us
Drill Team Mr. Pontecorvo lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Drum Line Mr. Pontecorvo lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Environmental Club Mrs. Plunkett kplunkett@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Garden Club Ms. Pantoni epantoni@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Girls Club Mrs. Gotlibowski dgotlibowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. DeFrancesco ndefrancesco@waterbury.k12.ct.us
HOSA (Future Health Professionals) Ms. Richard lrichard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
International Club Mrs. Ramos oramos@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Link Crew Mrs. Holley cholley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
National Honor Society Mrs. Thomas lthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mr. Morin kmorin@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Robotics Club Mr. Sirois ksirois@waterbury.k12.ct.us
School Newspaper Mr. Sullivan bsullivan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Science National Honor Society Mrs. Nizzardo knizzardo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. Lestage jlestage@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Technology Club Mrs. Hewell-Walker khewellwalker@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Yearbook Committee Mr. Blasavage mblasavage@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Young Black & United Society Mr. Hayes ghayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Youth Health Service Corp. (YHSC) Ms. Richard lrichard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
     

 

Waterbury Career Academy High School
175 Birch Street
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: 203-574-6000

Fax: 203-578-3929