Clubs/Organizations

Last Updated: 12/9/2020 10:52 PM

 

CLUB/ORGANIZATION ADVISOR EMAIL ADDRESS
AIC Club Mrs. Pierz rpierz@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Chorus Mr. Pontecorvo lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
DECA Mrs. O'Brien kobrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Drill Team Mr. Pontecorvo pontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Drum Line Mr. Pontecorvo lpontecorvo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Girls Club Mrs. Gotlibowski dgotlibowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. DeFrancesco ndefrancesco@waterbury.k12.ct.us
HOSA (Future Health Professionals) Ms. Richard lrichard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
National Honor Society Mrs. Thomas lthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mr. Morin kmorin@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Science National Honor Society Mrs. Gotlibowski dgotlibowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. Lestage jlestage@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Sustainability Club Mrs. Lestage jlestage@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Ms. Pantoni epantoni@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. Pierz rpierz@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Yearbook  Ms. Neff mneff@waterbuyr.k12.ct.us
Young Black & United Society Mr. Hayes ghayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Youth Health Service Corp. (YHSC) Ms. Richard lrichard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
     

 

Waterbury Career Academy High School
175 Birch Street
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: 203-574-6000

Fax: 203-578-3929