Principal and Main Office Staff

 

Welcome to the Main Office!

Phone: 203-574-8120

 

Peter McCasland

House: Main Office

Staff Since: 

Head Principal

Email: pmccasland@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Lori Ross

House: Main Office

Staff Since: 2001

Main Office Secretary

Email: lross@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Lori Ross

Officer Jeff Arroyo

House: Main Office

Staff Since: 2016

School Resource Officer

Email: jarroyo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jeff Arroyo

Deneen Fryer

House: Main Office

Staff Since: 2019

Truancy Prevention

Email: dfryer@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Deneen Fryer

Rondell Bulls

House: Main Office

Staff Since:

Behavior Tech

Email: rbulls@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Kierstin Eraybar

House: Main Office

Staff Since: 2014

Prevention Specialist

Email: keraybar@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kierstin Eraybar

Laura Caceres

House: Main Office

Staff Since:

Parent Liaison

Email: lcaceres@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Laura Caceres

 

 

 

West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130