Electives

Last Updated: 3/29/2021 10:48 AM
Welcome to the Electives Page!
 
 
Career & Technical Education

 


Karen Beierle

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher

Email: kbeierle@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 


Francene Ouellette

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher

Email: fouellette@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Jason Abate

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Business and Computers Teacher

Email: jabate@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

No Photo

 


Erjona Hidri

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Business and Computers Teacher

Email: ehidri@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

No Photo

 




Matthew LaMontagne

House: Electives

Staff Since: 2012

 


 

Business and Computers Teacher

Email: mlamontagne@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

No Photo

 


Gustavo Oliveira

House: Electives

Staff Since:

 

 

Business and Computers Teacher

Email: goliveira@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

No Photo
     
Fine Arts




Kritzia LaRose

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Art Teacher

Email: klarose@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Website: WSMS Arts

No Photo



Doreen Osto

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Art Teacher

Email: dosto@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo



Reginald Tyson-Salinas

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Music (Band) Teacher

Email: rtysonsalinas@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 


Christine Hagan

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Music (Chorus) Teacher

Email: chagan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Tammon Margosian

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Music Teacher

Email: tmargosian@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Fallon Dunn-Brown

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Theater Arts Teacher

Email: fdunnbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Languages & Mathematics

 


John Hagan

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Foreign Language (Spanish) Teacher

Email: jhagan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Erin Holmes

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Foreign Language (Spanish) Teacher

Email: eholmes@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo



Amy DelDebbio

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Library Sciences Teacher

Email: adeldebbio@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo


 

Dr. Heather Brown

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Literacy Teacher

Email: hbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Wesley Miller

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Numeracy Teacher

Email: wmiller@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo
     
     
Physical Education

 


Tara Linskey

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Health Teacher

Email: tlinskey@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Paul Acevedo

House: Electives

Staff Since: 2004

 

 

Physical Education Teacher

Email: pacevedo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Aline Dipietro

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Physical Education Teacher

Email: adipietro@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Jennifer Nowacki

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Physical Education Teacher

Email: jnowacki@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo

 


Robert Plasky

House: Electives

Staff Since: 

 

 

Physical Education Teacher

Email: rplasky@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

No Photo
West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130