Unified Arts

Welcome to Unified Arts!

     
 

Career and Technical Education

   
     

Business and Computers

Jason Abate

jabate@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Business and Computers

Erjona Hidri

ehidri@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Business and Computers

Gustavo Oliveira

goliveira@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Business and Computers

Matthew LaMontagne

mlamontagne@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Family and Consumer Sciences

Karen Bieirle

kbieirle@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Family and Consumer Sciences

Anne Olear

aolear@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

Fine Arts

 

 

 

 

 

Art

Kritzia LaRose

klarose@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Art

Doreen Osto

dosto@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Music – Band

James Wilkas

jwilkas@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Music – Chorus

Christine Hagan

chagan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Music – World Drumming

Tammon Margosian

tmargosian@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Theater Arts

Fallon Dunn-Brown

fdunnbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

Foreign Language

 

 

 

 

 

Spanish

John Hagan

jhagan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Spanish

Erin Holmes

eholmes@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

ELA/Library

 

 

 

 

 

Literacy

Dr. Heather Brown

hbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Reading Intervention

Cathie Rinaldi

crinaldi3@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Library Sciences

Johna D. Domizio

jdomizio@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

Math

 

 

 

 

 

Numeracy

Wesley Miller

wmiller@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

Physical Education

 

 

 

 

 

Health

Tara Linskey

tlinskey@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Physical Education

Paul Acevedo

pacevedo@waterburty.k12.ct.us

Physical Education

Robert Plasky

rplasky@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Physical Education

Aline Dipietro

adipietro@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Physical Education

Jennifer Nowacki

jnowacki@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130