6th Grade

Red House Banner
Phone: 203-574-8125
 
Office Staff

Rohinie Criscione

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since: 

House Principal

Email: rcriscione@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Teaching Vice Principal

Email:

No Photo

Melissa Perkins

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Guidance Counselor

Email: mperkins@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alicia Mendoza

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Secretary 

Email: amendoza@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team One

Nicole Doiron

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: ndoiron@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alyssa Donofrio

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: ajeanette@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Joseph Deptula

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: jdeptula@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Deborah Benjamin

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher:

Email: dbenjamin@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Andrea Pack

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher:

Email: apack@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Two

Lisa Elsemore

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: lmelsemore@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Maryann Peschel

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: mpeschel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alana Coy

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: awilliams@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Fatos Meka

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher:

Email: fmeka@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Taylor Hunter

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher:

Email: thunter@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Three

 

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email:

No Photo

Jean Caligan

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: jcaligan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Lori Ann Trumbley

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: ltrumbley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Marissa Berardis

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher:

Email: mberardis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Tracy Padua-Hughes

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher:

Email: tpadua@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Affiliated Staff

Rozeta Koxha

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Bilingual Teacher

Email: rkoxha@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alberto Rodriguez

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Bilingual Teacher

Email: arodriguez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 

West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130