8th Grade

Last Updated: 1/28/2020 12:01 PM
Blue House Logo
Phone: 203-574-8123            Student Awards
 
Office Staff

Michael Veronneau

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since: 

House Principal

Email: mveronneau@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Dr. Heather Brown

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since: 2009

Teaching Vice Principal

Literacy Teacher

Email: hbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alyssa Kabusk

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Guidance Counselor

Email: akabusk@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Sheila Readel

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Secretary 

Email: sreadel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team One

Fallon Wrobel

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: fwrobel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Tanya Bozzo

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: thudobenko@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Peter McCann

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: pmccann@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Thomas Currier

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher

Email: tcurrier@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Kerry Caviasca

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher

Email: ksheldrick@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Two

Michael Nowek

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: mnowek@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Kimberly Kulesza

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: kkulesza@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Debra Depillo

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: ddepillo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Elizabeth Bartley

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher

Email: ebartley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Paula Caldarone

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher

Email: pcaldarone@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Three

Melissa Chapman

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since: 2008

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: mchapman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Marisa White

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: mvalente-white@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Jaime Peterson

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: jpeterson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Erica Palladino

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher

Email: epalladino@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Sequoia Johnson

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher

Email: sjohnson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Affiliated Staff

Jillian Gernat

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Inclusion Education

Email: jgernat@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Sarah Cieslewski

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Inclusion Teacher

Email: scieslewski@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Kathleen O'Brien

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

SCOPE Teacher

Email: kobrien01@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Gina Barbiuto

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Inclusion Teacher

Email: gbarbiuto@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Harley Gaafar

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

ESL Teacher

Email: hgaafar@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alberto Rodriguez

House: 8th Grade

Staff Since:

Bilingual Teacher

Email: arodriguez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 

West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130