• Alert:

    For information regarding Distance Learning, Graduation and Summer School, click here

    HS Students: To find out which summer school courses you are enrolled in, check your Google Classroom and accept all classroom invites. You will then be provided with more detailed information.

Close alert

Parent Liaisons

Last Updated: 4/22/2020 4:53 PM
 
PARENT LIAISON  SCHOOL  E-Mail  PHONE 
Shirley Petteway  Bucks Hill  spetteway1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2624 
Mary Ann Petrillo  Bunker Hill  mpetrillo@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-5030 
Jean Creaven Carrington  jcreaven@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8184
Doreen Melendez Chase  dmelendez@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-5023 
Doreen Graham Crosby dgraham@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3940
Margaret Rocco  W/Cross  mrocco@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6613 
Lauren Kilcourse Driggs  lkilcourse@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3527 
Tina St. Pierre Duggan tstpierre@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8881
VACANT Generali     346-3980 
Amy Mancini Gilmartin  amartin1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2619 
Mercedes Rivera  Hopeville  mrivera1@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6617 
Ann Marie Brites Kennedy abrites@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-8150, ext, 437
Maria Hulse Kingsbury  mhulse@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2639 
Terri Grabowski Maloney  tgrabowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8272
Cristina Damore Reed cdamore@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8180
Patricia Poulter  Regan  ppoulter@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2603 
Lauren Martin Rotella  lmartin@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5035
Vjollca Demirali  Sprague  vdemirali@waterbury.k12.ct.us   346-3916
Azzalee Edwards  Tinker  aedwards@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8186
VACANT Walsh     574-8451 
Davina DeCena Washington  ddecena@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5031 
Toni Rinaldi Waterbury Arts  trinaldi@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6317 
Rubis Collado Career Academy rcollado@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-6014
Esther Brown Wilson  ebrown2@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6664
Zhane Gomes Walton North End  zhane-gomeswalton@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-6879
Debra Hayes  Wallace  dhayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3940 
Laura Caceres  West Side  lcaceres@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8120 
Gloria Thompson Wilby gthompson@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8100
Denise Foster  Enlightenment  dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8050 
Denise Foster State Street dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8050
Barbara Tenor * 236 Grand St.  btenor@waterbury.12.ct.us  574-8040
Shynea Paris** One Jefferson Sq. sparis@waterbury.k12.ct.us 346-3511, ext. 405

 

*  Barbara Tenor - Community Connections Coordinator for the Homeless

** Shynea Paris - Liaison to the Homeless 

Schools with Bilingual Centers: Bucks Hill, Chase and Hopeville

Schools with Family Resource Centers: Reed and Wilson

Waterbury Public Schools
236 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 574-8000

Fax: (203) 574-8010