Parent Liaisons

Last Updated: 4/22/2020 4:53 PM
Parent Liaisons are integral members of the staff at each school. They are critical in communicating information to parents regarding school events, highlights and pertinent information about their child's education.
 
NAME SCHOOL  EMAIL PHONE 
Shirley Petteway  Bucks Hill  spetteway1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2624 
VACANT Bunker Hill     
Jean Creaven Carrington  jcreaven@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8184
Doreen Melendez Chase  dmelendez@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-5023 
Doreen Graham Crosby dgraham@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8080
Margaret Rocco  Wendell Cross  mrocco@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6613 
Lauren Kilcourse Driggs  lkilcourse@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3527 
Tina St. Pierre Duggan tstpierre@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8881
VACANT Generali      
Amy Mancini Gilmartin  amartin1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2619 
Mercedes Rivera  Hopeville  mrivera1@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6617 
Ann Marie Brites Kennedy abrites@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-8150, ext. 437
Maria Hulse Kingsbury  mhulse@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2639 
Terri Grabowski Maloney  tgrabowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8272
VACANT Reed    
Patricia Poulter  Regan  ppoulter@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2603 
Lauren Martin Rotella  lmartin@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5035
Vjollca Demirali  Sprague  vdemirali@waterbury.k12.ct.us   346-3916
VACANT Tinker     
Nicole Cuevas Walsh  ncuevas@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8451 
Divina DeCena Washington  ddecena@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5031 
Nakiea Newman Waterbury Arts  nnewman@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6317 
Asia Montgomery Waterbury Career Academy amontgomery@watebury.k12.ct.us 574-6014
Esther Brown Wilson  ebrown2@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6664
    Zhane Gomes Walton     North End  zhane-gomeswalton@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-6735
Debra Hayes  Wallace  dhayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3940 
Laura Caceres  West Side  lcaceres@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8121
Gaylynn Hadley Wilby ghadley@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-8163
Denise Foster  Enlightenment  dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8050 
Denise Foster State Street dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8028
Barbara Tenor* 236 Grand St.  btenor@waterbury.12.ct.us  574-8354
Shynea Paris** One Jefferson Sq. sparis@waterbury.k12.ct.us 346-3511, ext. 4058

                                                                                                                                                               (Revised 9-25-20)

*Barbara Tenor - Community Connections Coordinator

**Shynea Paris - Liaison to the Homeless 

Schools with Bilingual Centers: Bucks Hill, Chase and Hopeville

Schools with Family Resource Centers: Reed and Wilson

Waterbury Public Schools
236 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 574-8000

Fax: (203) 574-8010