Parent Liaisons

 
PARENT LIAISON  SCHOOL  E-Mail  PHONE 
Shirley Petteway  Bucks Hill  spetteway1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2624 
Mary Ann Petrillo  Bunker Hill  mpetrillo@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-5030 
Jean Creaven Carrington  jcreaven@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8184
Doreen Melendez Chase  dmelendez@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-5023 
Doreen Graham Crosby dgraham@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3940
Margaret Rocco  W/Cross  mrocco@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6613 
Davey Clay  Driggs  dclay@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3527 
Tina St. Pierre Duggan tstpierre@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8881
Rosemarie Moffo Generali  rmoffo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3980 
Amy Mancini Gilmartin  amartin1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2619 
Mercedes Rivera  Hopeville  mrivera1@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6617 
Ann Marie Brites Kennedy abrites@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-8150, ext, 437
Maria Hulse Kingsbury  mhulse@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2639 
Terri Grabowski Maloney  tgrabowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8272
Cristina Damore Reed cdamore@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8180
Patricia Poulter  Regan  ppoulter@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2603 
Lauren Lombardi  Rotella  llombardi@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5035
Vjollca Demirali  Sprague  vdemirali@waterbury.k12.ct.us   346-3916
Azzalee Edwards  Tinker  aedwards@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8186
Dalia Digsby Walsh  ddigsby@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8451 
Davina DeCena Washington  ddecena@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5031 
Toni Rinaldi Waterbury Arts  trinaldi@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6317 
Rubis Collado Career Academy rcollado@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-6014
TBD Wilson  @waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6664
TBD North End  @waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-6879
Debra Hayes  Wallace  dhayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3940 
Grisell Myers  West Side  gmyers@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8120 
Charlene Harris Wilby charris@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8100
Denise Foster  Enlightenment  dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8050 
Denise Foster State Street dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8050
Barbara Tenor * 236 Grand St.  btenor@waterbury.12.ct.us  574-8040
Shynea Paris** One Jefferson Sq. sparis@waterbury.k12.ct.us 346-3511, ext. 405
Gladys Wright *** 236 Grand St. gwright@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8044

 

*  Barbara Tenor - Community Connections Coordinator for the Homeless

** Shynea Wood - Liaison to the Homeless 

*** Gladys Wright - Community Liaison

Schools with Bilingual Centers: Bucks Hill, Chase, Hopeville.  

Schools with Family Resource Centers:  Reed, Woodrow Wilson.

Waterbury Public Schools
236 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 574-8000

Fax: (203) 574-8010