Parent Liaisons

 
PARENT LIAISON  SCHOOL  E-Mail  PHONE 
Shirley Petteway  Bucks Hill  spetteway1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2624 
Mary Ann Petrillo  Bunker Hill  mpetrillo@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-5030 
  Carrington  roneill@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8184
Doreen Currier Chase  dcurrier@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-5023 
Doreen Graham Crosby dgraham@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3940
Margaret Rocco  W/Cross  mrocco@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6613 
Davey Clay  Driggs  dclay@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3527 
Tina St. Pierre Duggan tstpierre@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8881
Rosemarie Moffo Generali  rmoffo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3980 
Amy Mancini Gilmartin  amartin1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2619 
Mercedes Rivera  Hopeville  mrivera1@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6617 
Ann Marie Brites Kennedy abrites@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3527
Maria Hulse Kingsbury  mhulse@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2639 
Terri Grabowski  Maloney  tgrabowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8272
Diana Monti Reed dmonti@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8180
Patricia Poulter  Regan  ppoulter@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2603 
Lauren Lombardi  Rotella  llombardi@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5035
Vjollca Demirali  Sprague  vdemirali@waterbury.k12.ct.us   346-3916
Azzalee Edwards  Tinker  aedwards@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8186
Dalia Digsby Walsh  ddigsby@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-6981 
Davina Decena Washington  ddecena@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5031 
Kimberly Effes  Waterbury Arts  keffes@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6317 
Rubis Collado Career Academy rcollado@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Christine Damore Wilson  cdamore@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6664
Rozeena Hoosain North End  rhousain@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-6879
Gretchen Flaherty  Wallace  gflaherty1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3940 
Grisell Myers  West Side  gmyers@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8120 
Charlene Harris Wilby charris@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8100
Denise Foster  Enlightenment  dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8050 
Denise Foster State Street dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8050
Barbara Tenor * 236 Grand St.  btenor@waterbury.12.ct.us  574-8040
Gladys Wright ** 236 Grand St. gwright@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8044

 

*  - Community Connections Coordinator for the Homeless

** Gladys Wright - Community Liaison

Schools with Bilingual Centers: Bucks Hill, Chase, Hopeville.  

Schools with Family Resource Centers:  Chase, Reed, Woodrow Wilson.