Board of Education

Board of Education Commissioners

  
Mayor Neil M. O'Leary (D) serves as Chairman ExOfficio
Term:  12/01/11—11/30/13
236 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Business Telephone:  574-6712
 

Catherine N. Awwad (R)

Term: 11/11/13 - 11/30/15

699 Highland Avenue, Waterbury, CT 06708

cawwad@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Elizabeth C. Brown (D)

brown.jpgTerm: 12/01/11 - 11/30/15

225 Alexander Avenue

Waterbury, CT 06705

203 754-7136

ebrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Karen E. Harvey (D), serves as Vice-President

harvey.jpgTerm:  12/01/09 - 11/30/13
181 Atwood Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06705
754-9656
kharvey@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 


 
Patrick J. Hayes, Jr. (D)

hayes.jpgTerm:  12/01/11 - 11/30/15
82 Midwood Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06708
597-1338
phayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us


 

 

 

 

Jaunita P. Hernandez (D)

Term: 12/01/13 - 11/30/15

89 Ives Street

Waterbury, CT 06704

203 754-4795

jhernandez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Bryan McEntee (R)

Term: 11/11/13 - 11/30/15

105 Tracy Avenue, Waterbury, CT 06706

203 982-8396 (cell)

bmcentee@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

  

 

Felix M. Rodriguez (D)

Term: 08/30/12 - 11/30/13

c/o 236 Grand St.

Waterbury, CT 06702   

(203) 518-1598 (cell)

frodriguez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 Charles L. Stango (R), serves as President

stango.jpgTerm: 12/01/09 - 11/30/13
136 Arden Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
575-0411
clstango@waterbury.k12.ct.us
 

 

 

 

 
Jason Van Stone

vanstone.jpgTerm: 12/01/11 - 11/30/15

369 Clough Road

Waterbury, CT 06708

203 228-9721

jvanstone@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

Thomas Van Stone, Sr. (R)

Term: 12/01/13 - 11/30/17

234 Heritage Drive

Waterbury, CT 06708

203 756-1121

tvanstone@waterbury.k12.ct.us