North End Middle School

NEMS Administration and Secretaries

Administration

Mr. Michael LoRusso, Principal                                                                                            mlorusso@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Jacquelyn Gilmore, Principal                    Gold House                                             jgilmore@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Mr. James Simpson, Principal                            Blue House                                             jsimpson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Mr. Joseph Begnal, Principal                              Red House                                              jbegnal@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Office Staff

Mrs. Heidi Greguoli, Secretary                          Main Office                                           hgreguoli@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Lenora Becce, Secretary                           Red House                                             lbecce@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ms. Kathy Giancarli, Secretary                         Blue House                                            kgiancarli@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ms. MaryLou Johnson, Secretary                    Gold House                                           mljohnson@waterbury.k12.ct.us