Bucks Hill Staff Directory

Last Updated: 9/16/2020 5:21 PM

                                                                        Principal

Maria Jimenez        

mjimenez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                    Vice Principal

Brittany Dunn        

  bdunn@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                       Secretary

  Teri Brunelli          

tbrunelli@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                           Nurse

Deborah Norton               

               dnorton@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                 

                                                                      Kindergarten

 
Stephany Alvarado                                          salvarado@waterbury.k12.ct.us   
Annette Biondi abiondi@waterbury.k12.ct.us   
Diana Hernandez diana.hernandez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Alexandra Robalino (Bil) arobalino@waterbury.k12.ct.us     
Idarmis Rodriguez-Osorio (Bil)

irdarmis.rodriguez@waterbury.k12.ct.us    

                                                                           Grade 1                              

Nayda Aldarondo (Bil)     

naldarondo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Elizabeth Comeau

ecomeau@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Mirta Rivera (Bil)

mirivera@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Samar Zaghloul samar.zaghloul@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                             Grade 2                       

Sarah Jackson (Bil)           

sjackson1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Bernadette Jordan bernadette.jordan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Enkeleda Pelteku epelteku@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Naniche Rodriguez (Bil)

nrodriguez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                         

                                                                             Grade 3   

Megan Drewry                                   mdrewry@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Miguel Rendon-Moreno (Bil)

              mrendonmoreno@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Camila Pizarro (Bil)          camila.pizarro@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Laura Tremaglio ltremaglio@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

                                                                           Grade 4

Stacey Bassett            sbassett@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Daniel Marcano (Bil)        

          dmarcano@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                               

                                                                            Grade 5

Michelle Bonini             mbonini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mary Klesyk mary.klesyk@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Mayra Cruz (Bil)

mcruz1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                       

                                                                          Reading                                                       

Dolores Bambus (Bil)

dbambus@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Melissa Ciccone    

mciccone@waterbury.k12.ct.us  

                                               

                                                                      Special Education                           

Anne Marie Fortuna  

afortuna@waterbury.k12.ct.us   

Ashley Sanzone

asanzone@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                               

                                                                               CBL                                     

Kirstin McKusick                    

         kirstin.mckusick@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Sylvia Olivieri solivieri@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                         

                                                                      Parent Liaison

Shirley Petteway          spetteway1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                               

                                                                   STEM/Numeracy Coach

Christine Miller               

             cmiller@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                         

                                                                     Specials Teachers

 

Michael Glowa, P. E.   

          michael.glowa@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jill Gabriel, Library

jgabriel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Siri Khalsa, Art

skhalsa@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Christina Quiles, Technology

cquiles@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Melissa Russell, Music

mrussell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                               

                                                                                ELL

Koulla Santiago                              

                     ksantiago@waterbury.k12.ct.us           

Amy Scanlon              ascanlon@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                       

                                                                       Speech Pathologist 

Aviva Karr                                                                             akarr@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                         

                                                     Social Worker and School Counselor

Delmaliz Montes De Oca    dmontesdeoca@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Amber Murphy

   amber.murphy@waterbury.k12.ct.us  

                                                                   

                                                                      Paraprofessionals

Stephany Alvarado          

salvarado@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stacey Bassett 

sbassett@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

Jarielitza Bermudez jbermudez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Karen Engelhard kengelhard@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Nadia Facey

nfacey@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Zelia Quinn zelia.quinn@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Yolanda Robalino yrobalino@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Erica Swain eswain@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Celestino Toucet celestino.toucet@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                        

Bucks Hill Elementary School
330 Bucks Hill Rd
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: 203.574.8182

Fax: 203.573.6643