Bucks Hill Staff Directory

Last Updated: 9/16/2020 5:21 PM

                                                                  Principal

Dr. Bello-Davila          

dbellodavila@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                  Vice Principal

Filomena Hudobenko 

fhudobenko@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                  Secretary

  Teri Brunelli

                                  tbrunelli@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                  Nurse

Deborah Norton     

dnorton@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                 

                                                                 Kindergarten

Zuheill Aviles             

zaviles@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Annette Biondi

abiondi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kristin Wheeler

    kwheeler@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alexandra Robalino      arobalino@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Jennifer Hart  

jhart@waterbuy.k12.ct.us

Jill Rua

jrua@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

Amy O'Leary  aoleary@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   

                                                                Grade 1                              

Elizabeth Comeau      

ecomeau@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jen O'Donnell   

jodonnell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Nayda Aldarondo   

naldarondo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Alyse Ramos

agibson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Mirta Rivera

mirivera@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                Grade 2                       

                                                                Grade 3   

 

Megan Drewry       mdrewry@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Nicole Bramble

nbramble@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stephanie Heckmann  

sheckmann@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Laura Tremaglio

ltremaglio@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Miguel Rendon-Moreno

mrendonmoreno@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

                                                               Grade 4

Susan Burgess           sburgess@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Melody Olmo        

molmo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Daniel Marcano        

dmarcano@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                               Grade 5

                                                          Reading                                                       

Dolores Bambus (Bil)

dbambus@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Melissa Ciccone    

mciccone@waterbury.k12.ct.us  

Dr. Janet Pogany jpogany@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Lisa Rizzo

lrizzo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                Special Education                           

Anne Marie Fortuna

afortuna@waterbury.k12.ct.us   

Ashley Sanzone

asanzone@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Maria Torres (Bil)      

mtorres@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                 CBL                                     

Yee Liu                      

   yliu@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kirstin Tremblay

         ktremblay@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                         

                                                          Parent Liaison

Shirley Petteway       spetteway1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                               

                                                            STEM

Christine Miller

                                   cmiller@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                         

                                                     Specials Teachers

 

Timothy Driscoll, P. E.

tdriscoll@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Jill Gabriel, Library

jgabriel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Siri Khalsa, Art

skhalsa@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Christina Quiles, Technology

cquiles@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Melissa Russell, Music

mrussell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                                    ELL

Helena Gwiazdoski   

 hgwiazdoski@waterbury.k12.ct.us         

Koulla Santiago

ksantiago@waterbury.k12.ct.us           

                                                       Speech Pathologist

Erica Guynn

                                                     eguynn@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                       Social Worker

Delmaliz Montes De Oca                             dmontesdeoca@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                                     

                                                      Paraprofessionals

Stephany Alvarado            

salvarado@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Anthony Anzalone

aanzalone@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Stacey Bassett 

sbassett@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

Lurbin Cacho-Zinga

lcachozinga@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Karen Engelhard

kengelhard@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Nadia Facey

nfacey@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Gisela Martinez

gmartinez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Laura Perniciaro

lperniciaro@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Carlos Poveda

cpoveda@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Christine Rossi crossi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Erica Swain eswain@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   
 

 

                                                        

Bucks Hill Elementary School
330 Bucks Hill Rd
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: 203.574.8182

Fax: 203.573.6643