Staff Directory

Last Updated: 1/4/2021 4:32 AM

Tinker 2022-23 Staff Directory

 

staff

 

Title                                 Staff Name                   Email

Principal                           Imani Jones                  ijones@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Elem. Vice-Principal         Ryan Sullivan                 rsullivan@waterbury.k12.ct.us  

School Secretary              Nina Wehry                   nwehry@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                         Lisa Moore                    lmoore@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Office Aide                         Journee Parker

Parent Liaison                                          

School Nurse                                 

Social Worker                                   

School Psychologist

Special Education             David Couture             dcouture@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                         Jessica Hartley            jhartley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                         

Kindergarten Teacher      McKenzie Abraham       mabraham@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kindergarten Teacher      Megan Carney               mcarney@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kindergarten Teacher      Erin DeRario                   ederario@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kindergarten Teacher      Marissa Paglia               mpaglia@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kindergarten Teacher      Michele Parks                mparks@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 1 Teacher             Maura Bemer                 mbemer@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 1 Teacher             Sharon Defeo                 sdefeo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 1 Teacher             Danielle Gannon             dgannon@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 1 Teacher             Janet Sagendorf             jsagendorf@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 2 Teacher             Edith Brown                    ebrown1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 2 Teacher             Sharon Cantor                scantor@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 2 Teacher            Maria Guerrera               mguerrera@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 2 Teacher            Meleke Mete                   mmete@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 3 Teacher                        

Grade 3 Teacher            Jennifer Boucher            jboucher@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 3 Teacher            Laura Corsano               lcorsano@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 3 Teacher            Meagan Santiago           msantiago2@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 4 Teacher            Christa Chasse               cchasse@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 4 Teacher            Christine Desanto           cdesanto@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 4  Teacher           Caitlin Hollowell         

Grade 4 Teacher            Jacqueline Mulhern        jmulhern@waterbury.k12.ct.us                             

Grade 5 Teacher           

Grade 5 Teacher         Simi Brennan                     simi.brennan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 5 Teacher         Makenzie Teel                    Makenzie.Teel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Computer                      Sandra Kostenko             skostenko@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Music                             Dr. Jennifer Wojcik           jwojcik@waterbury.k12.ct.us

P.E. (Gym)                     David Soucey                   dsoucey@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Art                                  June Chiarillo                   jchiarillo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Library                           Irene Weinstein                irene.weinstein@waterbury.k12.ct.us

ESL Teacher                  Diane Ryan                      dryan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                      Nicolette Marcal               nmarcal@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Speech                         Maya Mahoney                 mmahoney@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Reading Teacher          Elizabeth Alagno                ealagno@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Literacy Facilitator         Claudia Biello                   cbiello@waterbury.k12.ct.us

S.T.EM. Coach              Patricia Gilmore                placerenza@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Paraprofessionals:         

Matt Brinton

Ereald Bumci

Mildred Diaz

Sandra Eldredge

Joan Laperriere

Maureen Giordano

Sharon Ramos

 

 

Custodial Staff            Bill Slowenski   (A.M.)              bslowenski@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                   John Santopietro (P.M.)           jsantopietro1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Cafeteria Staff             Maria Rego                             mrego@waterbury.k12.ct.us

                                            

 

                 

 

B.W. Tinker Elementary School
809 Highland Ave
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8186

Fax: 203.597.3440