Duggan Staff Directory

Last Updated: 8/24/2021 1:19 PM
School Role Staff Name Waterbury E-mail  
Pre-K Conlan/DeFeo tconlon@waterbury.k12.ct.us/ddefeo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Pre-K Pelletier apelletier@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
K Mrs. Mecca bernadette.mecca@waterbury.k12.ct.us

K

Mrs. McCasland mmccasland@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
K

Ms. Besemer

Mrs. D'Agostino

KATIE.BESEMER@waterbury.k12.ct.us

ley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 
1st Mrs. Ieronimo lieronimo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
1st Mrs. Sanzari  dsanzari@waterbury.k12.ct.us   
2nd Mrs. St. Hilaire jst.hilaire@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
2nd Mrs. Bell mbell@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
3rd Ms. Gaudiosi kgaudiosi@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
SPED Mr. Hamel mhamel@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
3rd Mrs. Diorio jdiorio@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
SPED Mrs. Barbati dbarbati@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
4th Mrs. Singh Vani.BrijendraSingh@waterbury.k12.ct.us
4th Mrs. Dalessio jdalessio@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
5th Mrs. Field sfield@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Breakout      
5th Mr. Hart rhart@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
7th/8th Mr. Moriarty(S.S.) smoriarty@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
       
6th Mrs. Brittingham mbrittingham@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
6th Mrs. Finkenzeller ffinkenzeller@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
7th/Reading/LA Ms. Peters cpeters@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
7th/8th Sci Mr. Perrucci jperrucci@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
7th/8th Math Mr. Maunsell mmansuell@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Teacher Workroom First Floor    
8th Reading/LA Miss Langer alanger@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
SPED Ms. Ferrare pferrare@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Parent Liaison Tina St. Pierre tstpierre@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
SPED Mrs. Donahue rdonahue@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Gym Mrs. Salemme csalemme@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Computer Lab           Mr. Lucian dlucian@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
       
Media Center Ms. Brown cbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
       
       
Music/Instrumental Ms. Scirica escirica@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
   
Art Mrs. Files cfiles@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
School Nurse Jennifer Voity, RN jvoity@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Kitchen Donna Sullivan dsullivan@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Café      
Principal Mrs. DiGiovanni mdigiovanni@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Vice Principal Mrs. Fidanza cfidanza@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Secretary Ms. Johnson djohnson@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Main Ms. D'Agostino jd'agostino@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Guidance Mr. Aucella laucella@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Psych      
Speech

Mrs. Manka

Mrs. Chabot

mmanka@waterbury.k12.ct.us

lchabot@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

     
Social W Mrs. Morales elmorales@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Reading

Ms. Tzepos                       itzepos@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Ms. Ciarlo                          mciarlo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 
ESL/Bilingual Motowidlo dmotowidlo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Math Coach Megen Groski mgroski@waterbury.k12.ct.us  
Teacher Café Third Floor    
Copy Aide Ms. Cretella    
       

 

Duggan PreK-8 School
38 W. Porter St
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203 574-8875

Fax: 203.574.8877