Staff Pictorial Directory

Last Updated: 7/11/2020 3:57 AM

Curley-Colon

Mrs. Curley-Colon
Supervising Vice Principal
lcurley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Profile

Jessica Rodriguez

Jessica Rodriguez
Paraprofessional
jrodriguez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Profile

C Moore 

Mrs. Christina Moore
Principal
cmoore@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Profile

G Monteiro

Greta Monteiro
Paraprofessional
gmonteiro@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Angela LoRusso

Angela LoRusso
SLP Teacher
alorusso@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Amy Mancini

Amy Mancini
Parent Liaison
amancini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Adolphus Rookmani

Adolphus Rookmani
Cafeteria Table Aide

Profile

Ann Marie Saucier

Ann Marie Saucier
SCOPE 2 Teacher
asaucier@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Ashley Schumacher

Ashley Schumacher
6th Gr Math & Science

aschumacer@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Anneliese Sensini
Anneliese Sensini
Physical Therapist

Profile

Amanda Teal
Amanda Teal
Paraprofessional
ateal@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Brenda Falcone

Brenda Falcone
Gr 7/8 Resource Teacher
bfalcone@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Bambi Hurd
Bambi Hurd
Cafeteria Lead
bhurd@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Bridgitte Nido
Bridgitte Nido
Kitchen Aide

Profile

Brenda Russo
Brenda Russo
SCOPE Paraprofessional
brusso@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

Barbara Smith
Barbara Smith
Crossing Guard

Profile

Christine Braxton
Christine Braxton
Gr 6 ELA Teacher

ctaylorbraxton@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

C Dwyer
Catherine Dwyer
Music Teacher
cdwyer@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

C Francis

Carmen Francis
Crossing Guard

Profile

C Jones
Carolyn Jones
PreK Co-taught Teacher
cmjones@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Profile

C Pratt
Colin Pratt
Gr 7/8 Social Studies
cpratt@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

C SantaBarbara
Cecilia SantaBarbara
Office Aide

Profile

D Camilleri
Daniel Camilleri
Gr 3-6 Resource Teacher
dcamilleri@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

D Cibaku
Denisa Cibaku
PreK Classroom Assistant
dnoano@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

D Garafola
Denise Garafola
Paraprofessional
dgarafola@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

D Huron
Daniel Hurbon
Custodian

Profile

D Lehane
Danielle Lehane
Social Worker
dlehane@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

D Schulenberg
Don Schulenberg
Middle School Math Coach

Profile

D Serafine
Dana Serafine
Gr 7/8 Math Teacher
dserafine@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

D Vorio
Daniei Vorio
Gr 7 Reading/Lang Art
dvorio@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

E Gregoire
Erin Gregoire
Nurse's Aide

Profile

E Luzio
Eugenia Luzio
Paraprofessional
eluzio@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

E Summa

Emily Summa
Gr 1 Teacher
esumma@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

H Campbell
Heather Campbell
Nurse's Aide
hcampbell@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

H Fenn
Hope Fenn
Nurse
hfenn@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

H Fontaine
Heather Fontaine
PreK Teacher
hfontaine@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

I Feliciano
Ivette Feliciano
Administrative Specialist
ifeliciano@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

J Bao
Jaime Bao
Gym Teacher
jbao@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

J Basu
Prosenjeet (Jeet) Basu
SCOPE Paraprofessional
pbasu@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

J Braken
John Braken
Head Custodian

Profile

J Davis
James Davis
Crossing Guard

Profile

J Hayden
Jennifer Hayden
SCOPE Paraprofessional
jhayden@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

J Rinaldi
Joseph Rinaldi
Paraprofessional
jrinaldi2@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

J Sell
Johana Sell
Kitchen Aide

Profile

J Vostinak
Julie Vostinak
Gr 7/8 Science Teacher
jvostinak@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

J Whipple
Jennifer Whipple
Gr 5 Teacher
jwhipple@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

K Croce
Kelly Croce
ELA Reading Teacher
kcroce2@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

K Marcal

Kelly Marcal
Gr 4 Teacher
kmarcal@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

K Nunez
Kathleen Nunez
Art Teacher
knunez@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

K Zaccagnini
Krista Zaccagnini
Gr 1 Teacher

kzaccagnini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

L Costa
Lori Costa
Kitchen Aide

Profile

L Forino
Lorna Forino
Pre-K Paraprofessional
lforino@waterbury.k12kct.us
Profile

L Klem
Lisa Klem
Gr K-2 SPED Teacher
lklem@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Profile

L Ogilvy
Lynn Ogilvy
Guidance Counselor
logilvy@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

L Thurman
Leroy Thurman
Table Aide

Profile

M Halibot
Mark Hailbot
Custodian

Profile

M Leopizzo
Mary Leopizzo
Table Aide

Profile

M Mailhot
Mark Mailhot
Maintainer/Custodian

Profile

N Genovese
Nichalene Genovese
Library Teacher

ngenovese@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

N Vowe
Nirmala Vowe
Kindergarten Teacher
nvowe@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

O Dorsey
Olan (Popz) Dorsey
Foster Grandparent

Profile

P Barsch
Penny Barsch
SPED OPT Teacher
pbarsch@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

P Rouleau
Paula Rouleau
Paraprofessional
prouleau@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

P Santabarbara
Patsy Santabarbara
Crossing Guard

Profile

R Kalish

Rachel Kalish
SPED SLP Teacher
rkalish@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

S Jameson
Sheri Jameson
Paraprofessional
sjameson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

M Guerrera
Marnie Guerrera
SCOPE Paraprofessional

mguerrera@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

K Griffin
Karen Griffin
Gr 1 Teacher
kigriffin@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

L Draus
Lynn Draus
SPED Visually Impaired Profile

Profile

L Egan
Linda Egan
Audiologist

Profile

L Trudeau
Lorraine Trudeau
Gr 2 Teacher
ltrudeau@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

L Caruso
Laura Caruso
ELA Literacy Facilitator
lcaruso@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

M Boscarino
Michelle Boscarino
Gr 3 Teacher

mboscarino@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

N Buonocore
Nicola Buonocore
Gr 5 Teacher

nbuonocore@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

P Petruzzi
Pia (Amy) Petruzzi
Gr 2 Teacher
apetruzzi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

P Lacerenza-Gilmore
Patricia Lacerenza-Gilmor
STEM Coach (Math)

placerenenza@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

P D'Amito
Peter D'Amito
Reading Clerk Typist

Profile

S Brown
Susan Brown
Gr 3 Teacher
slbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

S Campbell
Stephen Campbell
Gr 8 Read/Lang Arts

scampbell1@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

M Sottile
Melissa Sottile
PreK Co-Taught  Teacher
msottile@waterbury.k12ct.us
Profile

S Dali-Parker
Suzanne Dali-Parker
ESL Teacher

sdali-parker@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

T Allen-Cardona
Tara Allen-Cardona
Spanish Teacher
tallen@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

T Bernacchi
Tammy Bernacchi
Crossing Guard

Profile

T Ciccarelli
Tracie Ciccarelli
Custodian

Profile

T Crimi-Buffa
Tara Crimi-Buffa
Psychologist
tcrimi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

T Meaney
Tricia Meaney
Kindergarten Teacher
tmeaney1@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

M Felton
Margaret Flton
SCOPE 1 Teacher
mfelton@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

M Fenn

Myra Fenn
Gr 4 Teacher
mfenn@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

W Reed
Willie Reed
Crossing Guard

Profile

T Battistrada

Theresa Battistrada
SPED Tutor

tbattistrada@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile

M Rose
Mary Rose
Secretary
mrose@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Profile


 


 


 


 

 

John G. Gilmartin Elementary School
94 Spring Lake Rd
Waterbury, CT 06706
Phone: 203.574.8175

Fax: 203.573.6649