Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts Last Updated: 1/11/2021 3:25 PM
Title Staff name Email
Principal Angela Razza arazza@waterbury.k12.ct.us
TVP/Literacy Facilitator Maria Milo mmilo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
School Secretary Denise Stribling dstribling@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Social Worker Delmaliz Montes dmontes@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Special Education Teacher Maryann Sciascia  msciascia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
School Psychologist Carol Marino  cmarino@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Kindergarten Teacher  Lindsay Chiucarello lchiucarello@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Kindergarten Teacher Maegan Dickey mdickey@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Grade 1 Teacher Katilynn Wojtunik kaitlynn.wojtunik@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Grade 1 Teacher Mimoza Demollari mdemollari@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Grade 2 Teacher Stacy Cipriano  scipriano@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Grade 2 Teacher Nikole Tyrrell ntyrrell@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Grade 3 Teacher Kevin Mitchell Kmitchell@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Grade 3 Teacher Christine Schmied cschmied@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Grade 4 Teacher  Patty Betancourt pbetancourt@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Grade 4 Teacher  Alex Welch awelch@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Grade 5 Teacher Alana Defazio adefazio@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Grade 5 Teacher Simarpreet Timaul  stimaul@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Physical Education Brian Gilmore bgilmore@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Music Jonathan Nazario jnazario@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Art Stephanie Baechler  sbaechler@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Library Lauren Tata ltata@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Computers  Edlira Selmanaj  eselmanaj@waterbury.k12.ct.us 
Reading Teacher Melissa Pronovost mpronovost@waterbury.k12.ct.us
ESL Teacher  Helena Gwiazdoski  hgwiazdoski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
STEM Coach Christine Miller cmiller@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Parent Liaison Patty Poulter  ppoulter@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Regan Elementary School
2780 N. Main St
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: 203.574.8187

Fax: 203.573.6647