Classroom & Staff Links

Last Updated: 5/26/2021 6:43 PM

Walsh Staff List 2020-2021

 

Main Office Staff

Principal

Ellen Paolino

epaolino@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Vice Principal

Maureen Wilson

mowilson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Secretary

Karen Egan

Klegan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Administrative Support Clerk

Ebony Gaines

egaines@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Support Staff

Nurse Aide

Dawn Medina

dmedina1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

Psychologist

vacant

 

 

Social Worker

Stefanie Rehm

srehm@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Speech Pathologist

Melissa Cipriano

mcipriano@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

       

Custodian

Marcus Powell

mpowell@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Custodian 

Ricardo Pacheco

 

 

Custodian

Mike Crowther

 

 

       

Title I Reading

Kara Keenaghan

kkeenaghan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Reading Teacher

Colleen Rykowski

crykowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Reading Facilitator

Angela Calo

acalo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

STEM Coach

Tracy Begley

tbegley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

 

Cafe Supervisor

Daixy Pinto

dpintosilva@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Lunch Aide

Eileen Digsby

 

 

Lunch Aide Seritha Anglin    
Lunch Aide Ana Rodriquez    
Office Aide Bernice Walker    
       

ESL Teacher

Linda Strange

lstrange@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

 

Library

Amanda Lin

alin@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Art

Tim Riccio

triccio@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Music

Andre Foote

afoote@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Gym

Ken Yaffe

kyaffe@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Computer

Dylan Calo

dcalo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Sped Ed

Rudi Bardhollari

rbardhollari@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Sped Ed

Patty Justs

pjusts@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Paraprofessional

Carmen Andino

candino@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Paraprofessional

Paula Martin

pmartin@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Paraprofessional

Chandra Gary

cgary@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Paraprofessional

Mariemjelly Figueroa

mariemjelly.figueroa@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Paraprofessional 

Cindy Kee

cindy.kee@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Parent Liaison

Nicole Cuevas

ncuevas@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Building Sub

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

Homeroom Teachers

Pre K

Leanne Kerrigan           lkerrigan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

PreK Assistant

Rachel D'Angelo           rdangelo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

Kindergarten

Kathy Dente                    kdente@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Jane Natoli                       jnatoli@waterbury.k12.ct.us 

 

Seth Harris                        sharris@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

Grade 1

Ariola Raihdi                   araidhi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 1

Joanne Maldonado        jmaldonado@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 1

Evan Crane                       ecrane1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

Grade 2

Chris Coyle                       ccoyle@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 2

Dia Fusco                           dfusco@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 2

Allyson Bilbrough          abilbrough@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

Grade 3

Jenna Davino                     jdavino@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 3

Erica Pawson                    epawson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 3

Jen Lillian                            jlillian@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

Grade 4

Elizabeth Fac                      efac@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 4

Nicole Lubus                      nlubus@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 4

Samantha Swartz              sswartz@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

Grade 5

Jaime Azab                             jazab@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 5

Courtney Pierresaint       cpierresaint@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Grade 5

Jen Laird                                  jlaird@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walsh Elementary School
55 Dikeman St
Waterbury , CT 06704
Phone: 203.574.8164

Fax: 203.597.3488