Faculty and Staff

Last Updated: 4/23/2020 4:29 PM
ADMINISTRATION Title/Position PHONE NUMBER       EMAIL
   Mr. Nicholas Albini Building Principal 203-573-6304 nalbini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Jennifer Deeley Assistant Principal - Middle School 203-573-6330 jdeeley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Joseph Nole Assistant Principal - High School 203-573-6305 jnole@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Dr. Maria Stasaitis Assistant Principal - High School 203-573-6306 mstasaitis@waterbury.k12.ct.us
MAGNET SCHOOL SPECIALISTS
   Miss Brittany Biolo Grants Facilitator 203-573-6300 Option 7 bbiolo1@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Miss Rhiana Murphy Magnet School Specialist 203-573-6300 Option 5 rhiana.murphy@waterbury.k12.ct.us
OFFICE STAFF
   Mrs. Rebecca Harmon School Secretary - Main Office 203-573-6300 rharmond@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Angie Quinn Secretary 2 - Main Office 203-573-6300 angela.quinn@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Josephine Rinaldi Administrative Support Specialist - Main Office 203-573-6300 jrinaldi12@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Jan Valuskas Administrative Support Specialist - High School Counseling 203-573-6300 Option 1 jvaluskas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Miss Judy Vegliante Administrative Support Specialist - Middle School Counseling 203-573-6300 Option 2

jvegliante@waterbury.k12.ct.us

SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Jaclyn Gibson School Counselor - High School Grades 10-12 M-Z 203-573-6309 jgibson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. Karen Malota School Counselor - High School Grades 10-12 A-L 203-573-6310

karen.malota@waterbury.k12.ct.us

   Mr. Mark Fulton School Counselor - Middle School Grade 8 & High School Grade 9 203-346-3927 mark.fulton@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Lynn Krawczyk School Counselor - Middle School Grades 6-7 203-573-6331 lkrawczyk@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SUPPORT STAFF
   Mr. John Burrus Behavior Technician 203-573-6323 jburrus@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Doug Cheatham Speech Pathologist 203-573-9322 dcheatham@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Kimberly Jones Attendance Counselor 203-573-6300 Option 4

kim.jones@waterbury.k12.ct.us.

   Mrs. Randi Whitley School Psychologist 203-573-6303 randi.whitley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Kiley Lombardo Social Worker 203-573-6308 klombardo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

   Miss Madeeha Sheikh


    Miss Sarah Mongillo

Gear Up Teacher Advisor


Gear Up Site Coordinator

203-573-6300


203-573-6300

madeeha.sheikh@waterbury.k12.ct.us


sarah.mongillo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

HEALTH OFFICE FAX NUMBER    203-573-5081
   Ms. Crystal Boutot School Nurse 203-573-6320 crystal.boutot@waterbury.k12.ct.us>
    Health Aid    
CTE DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Justin Amenta Technology Education jamenta@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Jaison Rossi Technology Education jrossi@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Melissa Lund Technology Education mlund@waterbury.k12.ct.us
DANCE DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Dea Illian Dance   dillian@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Ingrid Howe-Green Dance   Ingrid.HoweGreen@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Cheryl Wirth-Santulli Dance   cwirth@waterbury.k12.ct.us
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Jon Carignan High School   jcarignan@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Lori DiTillo Middle School - Grade 6   lditillo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Melissa Dojnia Middle School - Grade 6   mdojnia@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Kimberly Gordon Middle School - Grade 7   kgordon@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Amy L'Heureux Middle School - Grade 7   alheureux@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jessica Lanza Middle School - Grade 8   jlanza@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Tom Northrop High School   tnorthrop@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Patrick Ospalek High School / Department Chair pospalek@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Lory Park-Knowles High School   lpark@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Matthew Rucinski Middle School - Grade 8   mrucinski@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Kristen Winstanley High School   kwinstanley@waterbury.k12.ct.us
MATH DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Karen Wainwright-Staton High School    kwainwright-staton@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Monique Crane Middle School - Grade 6   mlcrane@waterbury.k12.ct.us
  Mrs. Jennifer Diorio Middle School - Grade 7    
   VACANT Middle School - Grade 8    
   Mrs. Meaghan Macary High School   mmacary@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Nicholas O'Brien High School   nobrien@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Peter Gawlak High School   Peter.Gawlak@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Richard Thomas High School   rthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Ralph Belvedere     rbelvedere@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Mary Case     mcase@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Daniel Ferreira Digi Lab   dferreira@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Jason Shumacher Band   psterling@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Marianna Vagnini     mvagnini@waterbury.k12.ct.us
    Mr. Jeffrey Moro Digi Lab   jmoro@waterbury.k12.ct.us
PHYSICAL /HEALTH EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
  Mr. Mark Haller     mark.haller@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Patrick O'Neill     poneill@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Michelle Yiznitsky     michelle.yiznitsky@watebury.k12.ct.us
    Ms. Melissa Johnson     melissa.johnson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Bryan Baker High School   bbaker@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Joanne Alonzo Middle School - Grade 6   jalonzo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Elizabeth DaSilva High School / Department Chair   edasilva@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jaimie Farrell High School   jfarrell@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Victoria Bonvento Middle School - Grade 7   Victoria.Bonvento@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   VACANT Middle School - Grade 8    
   Ms. Jennifer Magnavice High School   jmagnavice@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Brenda Washington                      High School    bwashington@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
   Ms. Ana Bosman Middle School - Grade 6   abosman@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. James Butler High School   jbutler@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Michael Ieronimo High School / Department Chair mieronimo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Joseph Mendello Middle School - Grade 8   jmendello@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Kyle Ondrush High School   kondrush@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Faithe Gerol Middle School - Grade 7   Faithe.Gerol@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Molly DePaiva High School   molly.depaiva@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Cynthia Winkelmann High School   cwinkelmann@waterbury.k12.ct.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Jennifer Dimech High School   jdimech@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Jaime Larson High School   jlarson@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Michele LeBlanc High School   mleblanc@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Brenda Taylor Middle School   btaylor@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Andrea Yargeau Middle School   ayargeau@waterbury.k12.ct.us
THEATER DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Tyler Caisse     tyler.caisse@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Alicia Magliaro     Alicia.Magliaro@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Scott Schulte     sschulte@waterbury.k12.ct.us
VISUAL ARTS DEPARTMENT
   Mrs. Jeanette Gumbulevich     jgumbulevich@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Danielle LeBlanc     Danielle.LeBlanc@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Michael Broughton     michael.broughton@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Jaime Girolamo     jgirolamo@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Heather Maxen     hmaxen@waterbury.k12.ct.us
WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT
   Mr. Ralph Belvedere Italian   rbelvedere@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mrs. Tracy King Spanish   tking@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Ms. Joanne Moniodes Spanish   jmoniodes@waterbury.k12.ct.us
   Mr. Francis Embardo                                          Spanish                                                    Francis.Embardo@waterbury.k12.ct.us

 

Waterbury Arts Magnet School
16 South Elm Street
Waterbury, CT 06706
Phone: 203.573.6300

Fax: 203.573.6325