Coach Contact Info

Last Updated: 9/13/2022 12:22 PM

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Mr. Ryan McDonald
rmcdonald@waterbury.k12.ct.us
203-574-6013

 

SPARTAN COACHES

SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Basketball - Girls Ms. Paradis sparadis@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Basketball - Boys Mr. O’Leary roleary2@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Cheerleading Ms. Clements shenquaya.clements@yahoo.com
Cross Country Mr. Thomas jthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Football Mr. Rousseau 

jonas.rousseau@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Soccer Mr. Sylvester dsylvester@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Softball Mr. O’Toole  jotoole@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Swimming Mr. O'Toole  jotoole@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Track    Mrs. Thomas lthomas@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Volleyball Ms. Paradis sparadis@waterbury.k12.ct.us
Waterbury Career Academy High School
175 Birch Street
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: 203-574-6000

Fax: 203-578-3929