6th Grade

Last Updated: 12/7/2020 3:28 PM
Red House Banner
Phone: 203-574-8125
 
Office Staff

Rohinie Criscione

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since: 

House Principal

Email: rcriscione@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Cathie Rinaldi

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Teaching Vice Principal

Email: crinaldi3@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Melissa Perkins

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Guidance Counselor

Email: mperkins@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alicia Mendoza

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Secretary 

Email: amendoza@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team One

Alana Coy

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: awilliams@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alyssa Donofrio

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: ajeanette@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: 

No Photo

Cathleen Boland

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher:

Email: cboland@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Andrea Pack

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher:

Email: apack@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Two

Lisa Elsemore

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: lmelsemore@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Maryann Peschel

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: mpeschel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Thomas Haines

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: thaines@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Marissa Berardis

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher:

Email: mberardis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Taylor Hunter

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher:

Email: thunter@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Three

Nicole Doiron

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: ndoiron@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Jean Caligan

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: jcaligan@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Lori Ann Trumbley

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: ltrumbley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Fatos Meka

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher:

Email: fmeka@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Tracy Padua-Hughes

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher:

Email: tpadua@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Affiliated Staff

Rozeta Koxha

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Bilingual ELA Teacher

Email: rkoxha@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Jose Cordero

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Bilingual Math Teacher

Email: jcordero@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Zulma M. Garcia-Pillot

House: 6th Grade

Staff Since:

Bilingual Science & Social Studies Teacher

Email: zmgarcia@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 

West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130