7th Grade

 

Gold House Banner
Phone: 203-574-8127
 
Office Staff

James Tolman

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since: 

House Principal

Email: jtolman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Charlene Brangi

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Teaching Vice Principal

Email: cbrangi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Emily Wengertsman

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Guidance Counselor

Email: ewengertsman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Ann O'Neil

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Secretary 

Email: aoneil@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team One

 

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: 

No Photo

Lena Pratt

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: lpratt@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Laurie Scursso

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: lscursso@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Michael Gomola

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher

Email: mgomola@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Matthew Turek

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher

Email: mturek@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Two

Kevin Kalach

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: kkalach@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Doris Mancini-Bellemare

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: dmancini@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Marinela Gosturani

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: mgosturani@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Joseph Pacheco

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher

Email: jpacheco@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Ashley Strumski

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher

Email: astrumski@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Three

Lori Medina

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: lmedina@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Sarah Corbo

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: scorbo@waterbury.k12.ct.us  

No Photo

Mark Palladino

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Math Teacher

Email: mpalladino@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Marissa Quattro

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Science Teacher

Email: mquattro@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

James Sasso

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jsasso@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Affiliated Staff

Karen Egiziaco

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Resource Teacher

Email: kegiziaco@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Karen Egiziaco

Gayle Warhola

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Inclusion Teacher

Email: gwarhola@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Krista Michaud

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Inclusion Teacher

Email: kmichaud@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Charlene Brangi

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Inclusion Teacher

Email: cbrangi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alison Finley

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

BDLC Teacher

Email: afinley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Irena Varecka

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

BDLC Teacher

Email: ivarecka@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Elenice Soares

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Bilingual Teacher

Email: esoares@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alberto Rodriguez

House: 7th Grade

Staff Since:

Bilingual Teacher

Email: arodriguez@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 

West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130