7th Grade

Last Updated: 11/25/2022 8:34 PM

 

Gold House Banner
Phone: 203-574-8127
 
Office Staff

James Tolman

House Principal

Email: jtolman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Dr. Heather Brown

Teaching Vice Principal

Email: hbrown@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Emily Wengertsman

Guidance Counselor

Email: ewengertsman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Trisha Doro

Secretary 

Email: tdoro@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team One

Nicholaus Patnaude

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: npatnaude@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Lena Pratt

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: lpratt@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Laurie Scursso

Math Teacher

Email: lscursso@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Michael Gomola

Science Teacher

Email: mgomola@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Miradije Rashiti

Social Studies Teacher

Email: mrashiti@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Two

 

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email:  

No Photo

Doris Mancini-Bellemare

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: dmancini@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Marinela Gosturani

Math Teacher

Email: mgosturani@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Joseph Pacheco

Science Teacher

Email: jpacheco@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Annalee Howard

Social Studies Teacher

Email: annalee.howard@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Three

Lori Medina

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: lmedina@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Allison Loiselle

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: allison.loiselle@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Vistela Coniku

Math Teacher

Email: vistela.coniku@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Ena Dover

Science Teacher

Email: edover@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

James Sasso

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jsasso@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 

West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130