8th Grade

Last Updated: 11/25/2022 8:51 PM
Blue House Logo
Phone: 203-574-8123
 
Office Staff

Kathleen Ferrucci

House Principal

Email: kferrucci@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Charlene Brangi

Teaching Vice Principal

 

Email: cbrangi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Alyssa Kabusk

Guidance Counselor

Email: akabusk@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Sonia Parra

Secretary 

Email: sparra@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
Sheila Readel Secretary No Photo
Team One

Fallon Wrobel

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: fwrobel@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Tanya Bozzo

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: thudobenko@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Peter McCann

Math Teacher

Email: pmccann@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Thomas Currier

Science Teacher

Email: tcurrier@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Kevin Kalach

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kkalach@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Two

Michael Nowek

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: mnowek@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Kimberly Kulesza

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: kkulesza@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Wesley Miller

Math Teacher

Email: wesley.miller@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Elizabeth Bartley

Science Teacher

Email: ebartley@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Christina Fields

Social Studies Teacher

Email: christina.fields@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
     
Team Three

Melissa Chapman

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: mchapman@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Marisa White

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Email: mvalente-white@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Mark Palladino

Math Teacher / Supreme Commander of the Imperial Fleet

Email: mpalladino@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Erica Palladino

Science Teacher

Email: epalladino@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Sequoia Johnson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: sjohnson@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130