Support Staff

Last Updated: 11/25/2022 10:41 PM
Support Staff
 
Malka Elefant

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: melefant@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Kierstin Eraybar

Behavior Counselor / Dress Code

Email: keraybar@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Kierstin Eraybar
Cheryl Evans

ISS

Email: cheryl.evans@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Jessica Giorgi

School Psychologist

Email: jgiorgi@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
Dana Mancini

ELA/Literacy Facilitator

Email: dmancini1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
Michael Marshall

Behavior Counselor

Email: michael.marshall@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo
Paula Meyer

SEL School Counselor

Email: paula.meyer@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Margaret Moriarty

School Social Worker

Email: mmoriarty1@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

Frank Reese

I.T. Network Specialist

Email: frank.reese@waterbury.k12.ct.us

Help Desk & Work Orders

No Photo

Jamie Zahariadis

School Social Worker

Email: jzahariadis@waterbury.k12.ct.us

No Photo

 

West Side Middle School
483 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203.574.8120

Fax: 203.574.8130