• Alert:

    For a full list of WPS 2021 Summer Experiences and Summer Job Opportunities, click here.

Close alert

Parent Liaisons

Last Updated: 5/26/2021 3:05 PM
Parent Liaisons are integral members of the staff at each school. They are critical in communicating information to parents regarding school events, highlights and pertinent information about their child's education.
 
NAME SCHOOL  EMAIL PHONE 
Shirley Petteway  Bucks Hill ES spetteway1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2624 
Michele Saavedra Bunker Hill ES michele.saavedra@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-8183
Jean Creaven Carrington ES jcreaven@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8184
Doreen Melendez H.S. Chase ES dmelendez@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-5023 
Doreen Graham Crosby HS dgraham@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8080
Margaret Rocco  Wendell L. Cross ES mrocco@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6613 
Lauren Kilcourse Driggs ES lkilcourse@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3527 
Tina St. Pierre John Duggan ES tstpierre@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8881
Sarah Alfredson M.M. Generali ES sarah.alfredson@waterbury.k12.ct.us   346-3980
Amy Mancini John G. Gilmartin ES amartin1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2619 
Mercedes Rivera  Hopeville ES mrivera1@waterbury.k12.ct.us   573-6617 
Ann Marie Brites John F. Kennedy HS abrites@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-8150, ext. 437
Maria Hulse F.J Kingsbury ES mhulse@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2639 
Terri Grabowski Maloney Interdistrict Magnet School tgrabowski@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8272
VACANT Johnathan Reed ES    
Patricia Poulter  Regan ES ppoulter@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-2603 
Lauren Martin Rotella Interdistrict Magnet School lmartin@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5035
Vjollca Demirali  Sprague ES vdemirali@waterbury.k12.ct.us   346-3916
Keisha Punter B.W. Tinker ES kpunter@waterbury.k12.ct.us 346-2605
Nicole Cuevas Walsh ES ncuevas1@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8451 
Divina DeCena Washington ES ddecena@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-5031 
VACANT Waterbury Arts Magnet School    
Asia Montgomery Waterbury Career Academy HS amontgomery@watebury.k12.ct.us 574-6014
Esther Brown Woodrow Wilson ES ebrown2@waterbury.k12.ct.us  573-6664
   Evelynn Devin     North End MS evelynn.devin@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-6735
Debra Hayes  Wallace MS dhayes@waterbury.k12.ct.us  346-3940 
Laura Caceres  West Side MS lcaceres@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8121
Gaylynn Hadley Wilby HS ghadley@waterbury.k12.ct.us 574-8163
Denise Foster  Enlightenment School dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us   574-8050 
Denise Foster State Street Program dfoster@waterbury.k12.ct.us  574-8028
Barbara Tenor* 236 Grand St.  btenor@waterbury.12.ct.us  574-8354
Shynea Paris** One Jefferson Sq. sparis@waterbury.k12.ct.us 346-3511, ext. 4058

                                                                                                                                                               (Revised 5-26-21)

*Barbara Tenor - Community Connections Coordinator

**Shynea Paris - Liaison to the Homeless 

Schools with Bilingual Centers: Bucks Hill, H.S. Chase and Hopeville

Schools with Family Resource Centers: Jonathan Reed and Woodrow Wilson

Waterbury Public Schools
236 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 574-8000

Fax: (203) 574-8010